Return to Tempest Wave II Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Ashmore from Beverly, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle October 25, 2021
Reviewer: Trudy J. from Hubbard, NE United States  
LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Wave II Graphite Paddle September 28, 2021
Reviewer: yon demmink from roaring gap, NC United States  
Really love the feel and improved ball control with this paddle and let me say the the folks at Pickleball Central are a joy to work with. My first order got waylaid and Anastasia made it right plus gave me 2 additional gifts. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice play August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Denise Hartman from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Love love this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Alan Kanekuni from Frederick, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 7, 2021
Reviewer: Kathy from Dewitt, VA United States  
I tried a lot of paddles in my first 3 months of playing pickleball and so far it seems this was a good choice of paddle for me. The weight and grip feel right.  It seems to have good control and power.  I might benefit from a longer handle n the future for my 2 handed backhand but for now this is a good start for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOYNTON BEACH, FL United States  
Outstanding service and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great control not enough power April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
I bought this paddle to get more control. It did that for me but I miss the power of my Head paddle. I would recommend this paddle for control. I returned this paddle and bought a Tempest Wave Pro and that has great control and more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddletek Paddle April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Wohl from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Previously had Onix Z5.  The sound is softened the power is much more.  Very good touch around the kitchen. Very satisfied so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Wave 2 March 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sammamish, WA United States  
I think it is a fine paddle but I am having trouble getting power on my shots. Paddle is heavier then what I normally use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items