Return to Bantam TS-5 Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Parks from Bakersfield , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Touch and Power! May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Heman Lee from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love this paddle.  It came in a little heavier than my normal weight (8.3), but I easily got use to it because it's a lot more dampening for my tennis elbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Yager from Sterling Heights, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam TS 5 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
This is a great paddle.   Good touch and also good power.   I like the shorter grip length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So pleased! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from Colorado  
This is a wonderful paddle. The light weight seems to give me more control at the net, yet I can still hit deep shots without straining my arm.  The small grip feels like it was made for my hand.  I love the subtle design on the face and the aqua color option.  I'm so glad I chose this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special order TS-5 PRO April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from Sacramento, CA United States  
I special ordered a Bantam TS-5 PRO at the maximum weight range for the paddle (8.1 oz). It took 3 weeks to receive the paddle. Pickleball Central advised me when the paddle would be available. I'm very happy with the paddle. I'm especially grateful for the great customer service from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Paddletek paddles April 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from De pere, WI United States  
Excellent customer service and return policy.  Can’t beat the discount where you get a % off and you club gets a % toward merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Scittina from Naples, United States  
Quick delivery of my order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bantam TS-5 March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Laneau from Venice, FL United States  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 20, 2019
Reviewer: James Miller from Estero, FL United States  
The paddle weight is well balanced and the ball responds well on the paddle face. The ball seems to stay on the paddle face longer allowing for the ability to spin the ball with ease. Overall, I love the paddle. My 4 rating was because the taping between the paddle face and the grip was poorly wraped and I replaced. I almost returned since this was a very expensive paddle and you expect more. A quality control issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items