Return to Bantam TS-5 Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice touch and accuracy. February 11, 2020
Reviewer: JK from Hanson, MA United States  
This is good solid paddle I ordered at 7.4oz.  Very nice for dinking but I think I need a heavier paddle for hitting into a 20mph wind. I like the quickness at the kitchen line and the accuracy. It is kind to my wrist which developed a little tendonitis from the selkirk Omni. I will stick with this for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bantam TS-5 Pro Composite February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tonya Shaw from Harlingen, Texas, USA  
Love it.  It gives me a solid hit every time while maintaining excellent control for dinks.  I’m now making shots that I would miss with my old paddle. Oh, and it looks great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle w/ good controller and very good powe January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Belken from Mansfield, TX United States  
Excellent sweet spot given it is 1/8' narrower and about  a 1/2" more on paddle face length. I am not able to put as much spin on the ball as I did w/ my Z5 or Selkirk Epic. I am able to control the ball better w/ the TS-5 Pro. The paddle is more blade heavy VS the Selkirk that is handle heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bantam TS-5 Pro January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jan Kok from Singapore, Asia Singapore  
Paddle received with specified weight, like the paddle. Good customer service by Krystal. Thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Carol Mahn from Wakefield, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good balance of power and control December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Belken from Mansfield, TX United States  
Paddle feels head heavy from combination of shorter handle and weighting. Went from a 7.5 oz. S2 Selkirk to this. It felt much heavier. Tried 7.4 oz.Bantam TS-5, but if felt too light. Keeping the 7.6 oz., power to spare, getting better control as I play w/ it. If I purchased again, I would go w/ 7.5 oz. thin grip and add Gamma wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good paddle December 26, 2019
Reviewer: D. Nork from Ocean View, DE United States  
Light weight and easy to handle. Thicker core reduces strain on joints. It works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bantam TS-5 Pro December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Mission Viejo, CA United States  
It has excellent control and more power than other light rackets I tried. Excellent service from PC as they found one that met my weight specifications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bantam TS-5 Pro December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Fran from Wayland, MA United States  
I LOVE this paddle!  It has great pop, and allows for a good spin.  (I'm a 3.5)  Eliza, from P.C. was the most helpful for selecting this paddle for me, and she was very knowledgeable!  I also tried the Gamma Compass and Amped Epic X5, but the Bantam was a much more responsive paddle for me.   Thanks Eliza and PC!  As always, PC is taking the other paddles back without any hesitation.  I will always order from PC; they have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddletek December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Griffin from Georgetown, TX United States  
Great paddle, plays crisp, hits harder than my last Paddletek,  still has the same control, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items