Return to Bantam TS-5 Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ralley Pickleball Net system September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Smith from Jessup, MD United States  
Received within days and the product is as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Service for ordering a new paddle September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cortland, NY United States  
The first rep that I talked to did not get back to me with a question I had.  Second call and rep answered my question right away.  Ordered paddle and got it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent control; power when needed. September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Bechtel from Newtown Square, PA United States  
I’m extremely happy with the TS-5 Pro. It is a great asset for my style of play, offering excellent control of spin and placement with reliable power when it’s needed.

Previously I played with the Tempest Wave II, which helped me develop soft touch and accurate shot placement, but I felt something was missing on drives and put aways. With the TS-5 Pro, I have lost nothing with respect to shot control, but the ball just explodes off my paddle when I need something extra on a shot.

For those playing a balanced game with occasional effective aggressiveness, the TS-5 Pro is an excellent option. It has really helped take my game to the next level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super paddle September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Caroline Caine from Huntington, WV United States  
I had a Z5 and thought I had a great paddle.  When a sale came up for the TS-5 Pro I had to give it a try.  All I can say is WOW what a difference. Rather than the ball popping off the paddle like a trampoline I can truly place the ball where I want it to go.  I can hit much more solid shots and my serves have improved dramatically as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE this paddle! September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kate from Morrisville, VT United States  
Lightweight, nice pop, great balance.  My fellow players have tried it and two have now ordered one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Wilson-perez from Charlestown, RI United States  
My new paddle is terrific. Power, control and a very large sweet spot. It is just dynamite. I am so happy with the standard weight.  It’s perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handle too Short September 16, 2020
Reviewer: mike Barnwell from San Diego, CA United States  
Returned. Handle was too short

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: HUA (Robert) LUO from Carmel, IN United States  
Excellent paddle and the best shopping experience with PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT paddle & GREAT service September 16, 2020
Reviewer: An Old Pickler from Georgetown, TX United States  
Love the Bantam TS-5 Pro Composite Paddle. Had an older Bantam  model & this is far superior. Outstanding service & prompt delivery. Easily a 5 star experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Feel September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Nomeca Hartwell from Grants Pass, OR United States  
Coming to this new paddle from an Engage Poach Advantage. It feels right at home, very comfortable grip, maybe a little more control. I asked for and got the heaviest made in this style ( 8.1) and may add a little weight down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items