Return to Phoenix Lte Paddle Bundle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Purchase October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Jillsy from Portage, MI United States  
Ordered a full set of paddles, balls and case.  The set came when it was promised in good condition. Thanks PB Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like to paddles but the balls aren't the best October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Beth M. from Daphne, AL United States  
As per other reviews the paddles are working well for a beginner set. I like having tow, but like other reviewers have said, the balls leaving something to be desired. Maybe better balls and up the price a bit. I'd be game to pay a bit more for this bundle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Pickleball set September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Marinas from Pacifica, CA United States  
Speedy delivery and the quality of the Pickleball set is excellent so far.  I’ll be doing business with you again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Natalie Dean from Hideout, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very Good Deal August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
The bundle was a fantastic deal, especially with the two good quality paddles and bag.  The only downside was the balls that were included.  They have a very slick surface and were not up to the same  quality as the paddles.  We switched to other balls immediately.  If not for the balls, probably would have given it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Clingman from HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR United States  
Very happy with the Phoenix Lte paddles and the order arrived much sooner than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great set as it comes with all you need July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Scott from Bellevue, WA United States  
I am new to the game so needed a good set to start with that would last a while. I really don't think I will need to change the paddles anytime soon as they are easy to use and of good quality. The set is also very convenient as it came with 2 paddles, 4 outdoor balls and a bag, so very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix Lte Paddle Bundle June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Edward Bergeron from Saint Helen, MI United States  
Very satisfied with these Paddletek paddles from Pickleball Central! Excellent value and quality, secure packaging, and quick delivery. The paddles are perfect for us. They feel light and very comfortable in hand, providing confident shot control, great feel, and power that is more than sufficient for our games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Kehl from Searcy, AR United States  
No complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle Bundle Purchase June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jai Khalsa from Albany, OR United States  
The order was filled quickly and arrived in no time. It was just as described. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items