Return to Helo Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from MI United States  
Paddle length helps and Central was helpful and got name the paddle timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kk from Ridgefield Ct United States  
I thought it would take a while to get used to but I immediately started getting two more more winners per game due to the extended length of the paddle.  
Not sure why it’s even legal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helo Blade December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ralph Knutson from South Jordan Ut  
Just got this paddle Saturday and got to play with it today (Monday). I love the power it gave me for being able to crush the ball, plus the control for dinking. The only issue I have is the weight. It came at 8oz. that's just a little to heavy for me. By the 2nd hour of play my elbow was killing me. Called customer service and they are great. Working with me to get the right blade and weight. Returning this one just because of weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helo pickleball paddle October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Berger from Chesterfield, MO United States  
I have never had such great service and quick delivery. I had my new paddle in 2 days and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long Helo Paddle September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Willett from Mora, MN United States  
I am an 81 year old pickleball beginner who has done a fair amount of ping pong playing.  I tried several conventional paddles and the longer Helo paddle.  I definitely preferred the Helo paddle because it seemed to adapt better to my way of holding a ping pong paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Schrock from Ukiah, CA United States  
I ordered this for my husband and he likes it and has been winning more games. It arrived very promptly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playing 90% better with this paddle! August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA  
The longer reach and more accurate placement of the ball on return shots have really helped me improve my playing. I highly recommend this paddle to both women and men who want a longer reach and extended sweet spot. I have small hands and believe the paddle has only one handle size, so it may not be good for players with larger hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle and Service May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Johnson from Upper Midwest  
Really am enjoying playing with the Paddletek Helo.  The extra length does help get some shots that otherwise might be missed.  As always, Pickleball Central service and products are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great surface May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Great to talk to a pleasant woman and I received the paddle on the day that I was told.
Another great experience and a great paddle.
I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: David Bisanti from Calgary, AB Canada  
this is the first try with the longer paddle
so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items