Return to Phoenix Genesis Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Kent Pratt from Canton, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2021
Reviewer: John Reithmiller from Pensacola, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry from Shreveport, LA United States  
I ordered a pickleball paddle for a gift. It arrived in a timely fashion and was just as described. The company even through in a package of free pickleballs. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Paddle December 9, 2021
Reviewer: V Bunger from Statham, GA United States  
Light and powerful. Grip is 1/4” bigger than it should be though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 = November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Terry Easton from Bismarck, ND United States  
=

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 weight of paddle November 13, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea gloede from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I am enjoying my paddle but when I ordered it stated the weight was between 7.8-8.1.  My paddle is 8.2 heavier than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Rego from Taunton, MA United States  
Always a pleasure dealing with PBC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good June 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kristina S from Seattle, WA United States  
Good paddle. Has a few dead spots for me. Heavier than I like. Great paddle overall, though. Good for the short game; good control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phoenix Genesis Pro Paddle June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Jean Lejcher from Pine Island, MN United States  
I have found this paddle to be the perfect choice for me. It has the power to hit the baseline along with finesse at the net. I am enjoying my game so much more now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 beginner June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Such a difference getting this great paddle.  I have small hands and wrist and they offered the "thin" size grip which has made a difference in general play ability.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items