Return to Tempest Reign Pro Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddletek love! July 30, 2022
Reviewer: Jan Garcia from Tucson, AZ United States  
I have have played many different paddles over the past couple of years.  I love my Paddletek the best!  I have both the Tempest Reign and the Bantam Pro and the Phoenix.  I have let many people try out my paddles during open play.  Consequently there are 12 new Paddletek owners her in Tucson!!  Six of the eight people on my league team have converted to Paddletek!  If you like a nice solid paddle with lots of pop…this is the company for you.  I bought my Bantam at 7.4 oz and my Reign at 7.5 oz.  The extra speed I get at the net with the light weight paddle when playing with bangers is amazing!  
With that being said, I buy all my paddles from Pickleball Central because their customer service can’t be beat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Paddle Ever July 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I have the Bantam and wanted a paddle with a little extra length and this is perfect.  I have great control on my backhand and can bang with the boys.   It took me some games to get use to it but now I love it.  You won't go wrong with this Tempest Reign

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Leland, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! June 26, 2022
Reviewer: Cindy from Union, NH United States  
I was having control issues with my old paddle. Dead spots meant I never knew how my shot would go. With this new paddle, I am much more consistent.  Ordered on Friday afternoon, in the mailbox on Saturday.  Amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddletek pickleball paddle May 16, 2022
Reviewer: LINDA EGLIN from SaddleBrooke, AZ, United States  
SO happy to have a new paddle that feels "just right" for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and efficient May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Greg Hainline from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
Ordering was easy, priced the same as at the US Open and received on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2022
Reviewer: Lois Reynolds from james town, NC United States  
Great. Love it,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New racquet April 28, 2022
Reviewer: Fawn Hanks from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
So far so good, just getting used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddletek Tempest Reign paddle April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Jeff Holker from Excelsior, MN United States  
Great service … great selection across great paddle brands … fast delivery … I would not shop elsewhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tempest Reign Pro Review April 14, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Yearwood from Melbourne, FL United States  
The paddle is great. Good power and control. Could be a bit wider.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items