Return to Tangent Pro Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used paddle November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Berger from Victoria Gardend, DeLand, FL  
Gently used is an under statement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Paddletek November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Joseph from Fishers, IN United States  
Played good with weight and ball control. Slight blemish on paddle surface but did not affect play. I did not pay for a blemish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Stanley Michalczyk from Mount pleasant, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love This Paddle October 11, 2019
Reviewer: C9B from Kissimmee, FL United States  
Although I am fairly new to the game I appreciate the playability of this paddle. A little springier than some paddles that I have tried but easily controllable. I,ve aways liked to impart a bit of spin in various paddle games and this paddle plays to my style.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle to replace Z5 paddle October 3, 2019
Reviewer: J McClure  
Ordered this paddle to replace my Z5 paddle.  Immediately I noticed an improvement on my soft touch shots.  The trade off was slightly less power.  But finesse needed the most improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Paddle September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Secler from Cape Coral , FL United States  
Pickleball

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Tangent pabble September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Williams from Hilton Head, SC United States  
I’ve only played with the tangent pro paddle a few times but really, really like it. Feels good in the hand, nonslip grip even in Hilton head humidity. Good cushion yet good power for ground strokes. Great deal on sale!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denton, TX United States  
I love this paddle! It's lightweight and the grip is perfect for me. I just wish the handle was a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle purchase August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taneytown, MD United States  
Great and speedy service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's not a magic wand August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Taylor from FISHERS, IN United States  
Its a nice paddle, but who am I to judge? I still hit my slams into the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items