Return to Tempest Pro US OPEN Special Edition Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2019
Reviewer: John Gallow from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Bryan from Ocala, FL United States  
I really liked the feel and control of the paddle however on only the 3rd time I played with it the handle on one side became separated from the top rendering it useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Collette Swaringen from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Still getting used to my new paddle, a few friends have borrowed it and refused to give it back, they liked it so much.  Nice sweet spot, a lot of power, I like the grip and it's really pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Pro US Open SE Paddle August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Fenderson from Maine  
Played 3 hours today with my new Tempest and it is incredible!!!
It is replacing a Selkirk Epic Amped and ..... there is no comparison!!!
Pure shots both hard and soft with a sweet spot that seemingly goes from North to South and East to West on the paddle face!!!    Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Paddle August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from NC  
I have a lot of paddles.  Maybe a dozen or more at this point.  The Tempest Pro is my go to paddle at the moment.  It looks fantastic, is perfectly weighted, and the grip is amazing.  
Also, Pickleball Central is terrific to work with.  They sent me the weight that I wanted, within a few days.  Easy to order and super responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Pro Paddle July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Hamm from Greenwood, Ar  
My wife and I use the Tempest Pro paddles .and they are right on for touch and power.  We love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Pro paddle July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Mata from Murrieta , CA United States  
Love my new paddle. The weight and grip size are perfect for me. My control is improving with each practice. I’m a novice player but wanted a paddle that would help improve my game. So far the tempest pro has not disappointed. My only complaint is with pickleball central not following through with the promise made by the kind customer service young man who helped me with the difficulty I was experiencing placing the order. It was a “token” gift offered but not received. It was a kind gesture but unfortunately there was no follow through.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Laurence Forin from Staten Island, NY United States  
Great Paddle, super fast delivery Thanks so very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Pro paddle July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Suzy Sinclair from Oregon , OR United States  
Sweet paddle with pep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Pro US Open Paddle June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Steve T from Morristown, NJ United States  
Great paddle for power, touch, and spin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items