Return to Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Evaluation of Use of Paddle October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Kocher from Bedford, TX United States  
This paddle is a little head heavy than my last one, but I like that. I also have better control of soft shots and more effective volleys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Wave Graphite Paddle October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gary hamm from Greenwood, ar  
My wife and I have used a lot of different paddles...this paddle is the BEST. It fits our best play and with most every type of ball. Dont quit making this paddle. Please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Smith from Jenks, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Tempest Wave September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dave from Goodyear, AZ United States  
This paddle came highly recommended by others in our Pickleball club and it did no disappoint. Recommend this paddle to anyone looking for better control and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Dan from Holly Springs, NC United States  
Excellent paddle, good control

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddletek Wave August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Pickleball Central is a fantastic company.  Their customer service and knowledge of the game is exceptional.  I tried another Paddletek paddle and they let me exchange it for a different model (after an informative discussion with them).  They were out of stock with the model I wanted and I decided to wait a few days for them to restock.  They contacted me to let me know they had it back in stock.  The Paddletek Wave is excellent for dinking, control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ok August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Wynsma from Coopersville, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tempest Wave August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from Holly Lake Ranch , TX United States  
Placed order and received within two days so great customer service,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The staff were knowledgeable, professional and fun August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Trent Whitehead from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kim from Horseheads, NY United States  
I just purchased the Tempest Wave Graphite paddle. I was hesitant because I am about to start league play and didn’t know how it would effect my play.  I am glad I did!  It has a very responsive touch, slightly textured face for spin and a comfortable grip.  It has only enhanced my play.  I would highly recommend this paddle.  I am a 3.5 rated female player and this is my 4th paddle and new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items