Return to Bantam EX-L Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle October 14, 2021
Reviewer: C Kozik from Milford, CT United States  
I am a beginner and tried various paddles prior to purchasing the Bantam EX-L. The weight and the grip are perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2nd paddle September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Roger Bauder from Marshalltown, IA United States  
This paddle replaced a Paddletek I'd had for 5 years.  It is the same paddle but 7.9 oz compared to 8.3 oz for the old paddle.  Because this paddle is lighter I am having great difficulty adjusting to the difference.  I wish there was a field when ordering paddles that would allow for putting a weight to request.  Many of the paddles show a weight range and it seems the way it is now your at the discretion of the "picker" to the weight that is sent.  I am looking for a heaver Bantam EX-L paddle but will wait to physicaly touch it before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 24, 2021
Reviewer: doug faurer from Snowmass Village, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I did a bit of research before deciding which pickle-ball paddle I wanted to buy.  It seemed like the more I looked at the various specks, the more confused I became.  I finally called customer service and within 10 minutes, of answering several questions, I was on my way to owning a new paddle.  It came in within a week, as promised an so far, I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My replacement paddle August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheridan, WY United States  
Good paddle for me, selection of which guided by the sales person. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice control July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Keith from Highland Lakes , NJ United States  
I’m not the most technically sound player but I have been playing for over a decade. This paddle is everything I wanted. It’s lighter than my older paddle, grips the ball better for creating spin and is still pretty powerful. I’m able to control the ball slightly better than before. So really a great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle customer service AhMaZiNg June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bones from Muncie, IN United States  
I placed my order then realized I wanted a specific weight.  I emailed cs and made my request.  CS got back to me w/in minutes and made it happen. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle June 28, 2021
Reviewer: LeAnn Groth from Eagle River , AK United States  
Great paddle at a good price..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Murray, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Dawna Tucci from Normal, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items