Return to Phoenix Pro Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great company,great people,great service! November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Pickleball Ambassador from Crossville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Average paddle; great service from PBC October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Fred Krasner from Ashland, OR United States  
At 8.4 too heavy for my arthritic wrist and shoulder.  It did not deliver the extra pop and impact control that some reviewers experienced.  I returned it and received the usual excellent service from PBC on both ends of the transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 a little top heavy for me as beginner October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddletek Poly Cote Honeycomb September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great balanced paddle. Do not feel any vibration in my wrist or arm. Perfect size handle for 2 handed back backswings. I do find I have to hit harder for the ideal shots I want. Nice wide paddle face for dinking !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne from Sumas, WA United States  
Fast delivery and just as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice paddle. Looks exactly as the advertised photo September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Dundon from Fairfax, VA United States  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Phoenix Pro Paddle September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Solini from Redmond, OR United States  
The paddle was not what I was looking for (I found the handle too small) and I returned it with no problem. I have subsequently purchased another paddle that I am happy with. I am very happy with Pickleball Central's customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prescott, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HUGHESVILLE, PA United States  
Really like the paddle. Has met or exceeded all expectations so far. Pickleball central service was excellent. Had paddle two days after ordering, and that was with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddletech Phoenix Pro July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. Lori from San Diego, CA United States  
I love this paddle. I compared this paddle (8.4 ounce) with both Kinetic Ovation (8.4 ounce) and Kinetic Pro (8.1 ounce).  The balance point of the Phoenix felt like it was about an inch above the handle on the face of the paddle whereas the ovation felt like most of the weight was in the handle making the balance point right where the grip meets the face. The Kinetic Pro wasn’t even close in comfort so I didn’t spend much time with it. The final factor between theOvation and Phoenix was arm discomfort with certain shots.....no pain with the Phoenix: forearm discomfort with Ovation on overhead smash and third shot drop with backspin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items