Return to Spectrum Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Edith Raley  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this paddle April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Karen W from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I purchased a different paddle first.  Recommended by someone I play with.  I tried it and thanks to Pickleball Central and their return policy, I wasn't stuff with a paddle that didn't work for me.
I called and asked for some help on getting a paddle that would work for me.  I was asked questions and they recommended the Spectrum paddle.  After a few times playing with it, I love this paddle.  Thanks PC for the help and will definitely purchase from you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Spectrum paddle January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Carter from Gold Canyon, AZ  
Pickleball Central's service was above and beyond during the Christmas shipping crunch.  The paddle is working great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle to Play December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Christina G from Little Egg Harbor , NJ United States  
Today, I used my new Prince pickleball paddle. I was quite happy with grip & the lightness of this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 First paddle December 19, 2020
Reviewer: David Albert from East Amherst, NY United States  
This was my first paddle. I can see me upgrading in the future.   It plays well, but other players have let me use their paddles which have more reaction on them, like spin and lighter.  NOT that this is a bad paddle.  I guess it all depends on your level of play and what you are looking to do with your game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle & Great Service November 24, 2020
Reviewer: David from Redondo Beach, CA  
First, the paddle is well balanced, has a large sweet spot, and has a solid feel on hits. I am able to generate a lot of spin on the ball. Overall, an excellent paddle at this price point.

Secondly, great customer service. After approx 1 year, my paddle broke above the handle. Pickleball Central quickly sent me a replacement paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Susan Bick from The woodlands, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Newman from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Pickleball paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince (2 Response and Spectrum)pickleball rackets May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Joe McCluskey from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Great paddles, great company, great prices, fast fast shipping.  Highly recommend buying from Pickleball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince for a Princess March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Suzanne Feldman from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Great first paddle.  Great, fast delivery from P’ball Central.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items