Return to Response Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Paddle July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Edith Ritzer from Victoria, BC Canada  
Fantastic, quick and very professional customer service. Thank you so much!! Especially since you had to send the replacement it to Canada as well .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Rhonda Hopper from Dublin, VA United States  
This is a light paddle that provides a slightly different shape from my previous paddles. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Again and Again... November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from Dallas, TX United States  
This particular paddle was not quite right for me, but a friend bought it from me, and I re-ordered that same model (almost) with a smaller handle and a slightly larger face, which I LOVE! This is a GREAT paddle shape for those of us who like to place a forefinger on the edge of the paddle (mostly Ping Pong players) I have made multiple purchases at Pickleball Central .com .  The service has ALWAYS been top notch.  Delivery times are usually days sooner than indicated on the order. In my mind, there is no doubt where the best place to buy Pickleball equipment is. Thanks, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Responce/PC Central September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Hanson from Oviedo, FL United States  
Got this paddle just to try a lighter (to me) paddle.  Very pleasantly surprise at the responsiveness.  Will use it in rotation.  As always PB Central provided outstanding service and support.  Can recommend them without hesitation.  They're the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Response Padd.e September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Darlene Jackson from Sanford, NC United States  
Had paddle less than year and it cracked at top of handle.  Hoping the replacement is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Broken Pickelball Racquet . August 14, 2019
Reviewer: Angelo Moca from Schaumburg, IL United States  
Representative was very professional and cordial in explaining policy. Will definitely use Pickelball Central for future purchases. Thanks Again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy response on a broken paddle July 16, 2019
Reviewer: JP from Mason, OH United States  
I bought a Response Paddle, it broken at the neck while I was returning a ball. I called Pickleballcetntral, she was super nice, asking me to take a picture to show them. I did, on the same day, they shipped the replacement paddle! What a great service. I will always get paddle from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Surface of paddle face bubbled after a few months July 9, 2019
Reviewer: Edith Ritzer from Victoria, BC Canada  
exceptional customer service from pickleball central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Response paddle June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce Becker from Sheboygan, WI United States  
The Prince Response paddle is a well-balanced composite paddle with 9/16” Polymer honeycomb Core. This light weight 7.7-ounce paddle delivers an exceptional combination of control and power through the unique rounded face shape. The sweet spot is noticeably larger and more consistent than any paddle I've tried. The soft and comfortable handle has a grip size of 4 ¼ and is long enough for those who need the two handed shot. Whether dinking across court or lobbing over your opponents at the kitchen line, this paddle gives the player great control. The larger sweet spot on this paddle helps to direct the placement of any shot which is a key part of the game. This paddle gives the player great control for the third shot drop shot. In a fast paced game, the paddle has incredible power and spin. Since trying it, the paddle has now become the best paddle for my game. I would recommend the Prince Response paddle for those wanting more control and a larger sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A great and well made paddle! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: JP from OH United States  
I only had this for less than 1 month.  I loved the color.  I can play some shots at the baseline that I couldn't before.  I still need to get used to the dink part since it is heavier than my previous one.  Only thing I gave 4 star, I wish they make 4 and 1/8 grip.  The 4.25 grip seems bigger than my old 4.25.  But I will still keep this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items