Return to Spectrum Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince paddle May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Zenner from Ca., CA United States  
So far it seems a very good paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Johnson from Bowling Green, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince racket April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Kimberly Hicks from Saint Helena Island , SC United States  
Great pickleball paddle took my game to the next level. Customer care answered all my questions when I called them about which paddle to purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Andy from Eagan, MN United States  
Check out the reviews on this web site and others and you will find that they are universally good.  One independent reviewer that this is one of the best 2 paddles made.  Whatever,  for my money you can't go wrong with this paddle.  Oh, yeah, can't forget Pickleball Central  - they just can't be beat - period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Paddle March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Cyndie & Tony from Selden, NY United States  
I've always loved Prince Racquets and now I also love their pickleball paddles.  I appreciate the large surface area and the response whether dinking or smashing the ball is great.  I can even get effortless spins on it because of the textured surface.  I'd definitely recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New paddle February 28, 2020
Reviewer: gary janikula from pacific grove, CA United States  
Purchased a Prince Sprectrum Pro Composite arrived on time but unfortunately a week later it was on sale from P.C. for much less.  Should have waited

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the small grip! Very comfortable in my hand. February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Tami from Shorewood, IL United States  
Still getting used it being top weighted. Still have to focus on hitting sweet spot but very happy with paddle overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice basic Paddle January 6, 2020
Reviewer: HP from Hastings, MN United States  
Bought this to replace my 6-yr old The Edge.  It seems to have nice power and good feel.  It is a bit heavier than expected, but definitely is a huge improvement over my old paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Jackson from Sewickley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck Jackson from Sewickley, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items