Return to Response Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spectrum Pro January 10, 2020
Reviewer: RM from Virginia, USA  
The Spectrum Pro is now the best paddle I've ever had--to the point I almost want to keep the secret to myself. Soft, responsive face (similar feel to a Tempest Pro but felt a bit firmer) that offers great feel but excels on service returns, drives. "Sweet spot" feels larger than on other paddles (not sure if that's true but it does feel that way).

This is my new paddle! I received helpful info from Pickleball Central prior to placing my order. Package arrived promptly and as described. Definitely recommend giving it a shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 OUTSTANDING PADDLE December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Green from Oxnard, CA United States  
I cant say enough about this paddle. AWESOME feel, great response and spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 grip December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Guy from NJ from Mendham, NJ United States  
perfect for pball paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince paddle review December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Wood from Casper, WY United States  
Enjoying the Prince Response Pro paddle with its longer handle. Definitely helping me play with more control against our top players even though I'm twice their age.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast service! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Y Wall from Knightdale, NC United States  
Order was received quickly. Only had a few opportunities to play with Response Pro paddle. It love it so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Response Pro Paddle December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Cole from Farifield, IA United States  
My other paddle is the great Selkirk Amped Invikta. The only thing I miss from that paddle is the extra 3/4" length for that extra bit of reach. The Price really does have a bigger sweet spot and you can actually feel it. It's a great control paddle. I'm having fun playing with both. If the Price had the extra bit of length like the Invikta it would be the perfect paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince paddle December 14, 2019
Reviewer: Margaret Williams from Gainesville, FL United States  
I have tried the Prince paddle twice and like it alot. I was using an Onix Z5, which I loved, but it was wearing down after 2 years of frequent use.  I think I will enjoy the Prince as well, but time will tell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 To heavy December 14, 2019
Reviewer: John Hirshey from Joplin, MO United States  
Have bought several and this one was top heavy. Since I have a bad shoulder it didn’t work for me and I returned it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Justin Skillings from Spanish Fork, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Seems average November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Cardinal from Lancaster, PA United States  
Users for about 3 weeks, and so far seems the same as my pickle-ball Venom paddle, that cost $70. We'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items