Return to Response Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goldie Locks racquet August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Rebecca White from Petaluma, CA United States  
I am completely happy with the racquet I bought. I described all of my thoughts and was recommended the perfect racquet. Love, love, love.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Response Pro Composite July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Traeger from Rochester, NH United States  
I love it! Great touch, but killer power when you need it. Made in the USA! Not to loud, very light and the grip feels real nice. Super happy and went undefeated my first night out! Might quit while I am ahead. #noway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with my Prince Response Pro Racket July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairbanks, AK United States  
I'm very happy with my new Prince racket.  I play 5 days a week and this new racket is quick and responsive.   Buy it....you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince Response pro paddle July 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston South Carolina  
Very nice paddle. Helped with my arm pain. Has just the right amount of power and control. Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Paddle w/ QC Issues July 28, 2020
Reviewer: MWong from San Francisco, CA United States  
Paddle prior to PRP is an 8.1oz Selkirk Amped Invikta. Ordered a lighter 7.5oz PRP hoping to alleviate pain re. computer elbow & shoulder impingement and improve perf.

Pros
+Improve speed at the exp. of some power.
+Lessen shoulder pain as PRP's thicker core reduces vibrations.
+Create spin w/ PRP's textured surface.
+PRP's circular bottom aids w/ propping the ball despite mis-hits near the handle.
+No sign of surface pitting from use.

Cons
-Defective Handle (overlong edgeguard's protrusion) - replaced by Pickleball Central.
-Aesthetic issue (2nd paddle's print not fully covering to the edgeguard perimeter).
-Specs not on point:
*Grip circumf. and length listed at 4 3/8" & 5.5” vs act. at 4.25” & 5.25”. Though the actuals are my preferred measurements, I hesitated due to the listed specs.
*The 8.25” width is at spec w/ act. length 0.3” smaller than stated spec of 15.75".  The 0.3” length could've maximize the sweet spot and help w/ reach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 new paddle, small grip July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from edwards, CO United States  
Bought this new Prince standard weight, small grip paddle after evaluating my grip among other things.  Been using 2 weeks now and love it so far...I'm sold on the small grip for me (5ft2in, 110 'senior!' female) and I seem to be getting better placement of shots and maintaining my hand/arm strength longer.  Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is haven't had it long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great all around paddle July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Koets from LAKE WORTH BEACH, FL United States  
This paddle is nice and wide, big sweet spot and powerful slams. The longer handle allows for your hand to be lower on the handle which can create pretty hard forehand and backhand slams. Also 8 1/4" wide face which is great for dinking. Came from two Selkirk Amped Epics and enjoy this paddle much more for a slightly lower price. PBCentral was quick and got my order out no fuss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this paddle July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Veit from Durham, NC United States  
The extra length on the handle gives me a lot of options for hitting shots.  The spin and the size of the sweet spot is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Petersburg, FL United States  
Great paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prince paddle July 21, 2020
Reviewer: ronald pierani from dearborn, MI United States  
So far the paddle is awesome...I think it’s the confidence it gives me to hit soft or power shots..I liked the two head paddles I had before this Prince,but I’m now a Prince convert... maybe Paddletek too.(I’ve used friends Paddletek) and liked them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items