Return to Titan Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Stamm from Wisconsin , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Wissinger from Lancaster, SC United States  
This paddle has great balance, large sweet spot and give me much better control at the net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New grip style December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Zimostrad from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I’ve owned 4 Titan Blk Diamonds.  Ordered another. HOWEVER- they changed the grip.  It’s a barely there feel. The handle edges are very prominent- not liking it so I’ll be returning it.... first one ever, regrettably.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Titan Pro Black Diamond December 7, 2020
Reviewer: jl auen from lafayette, CA United States  
Found it somewhat dead and non responsive outside of the sweet spot. PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE:  We want you to be 100% happy. If you're not, return the paddle within 30 days of purchase for a refund. Anna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Lehman from Grosse Pointe, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Simmons from San Carlos, CA United States  
Really happy with this company. Had an issue with a paddle I purchased. Called and had a new one in the mail 3 days later.
Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Titan Pro Black Diamond series November 2, 2020
Reviewer: William Parker from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
Just started playing, and realized my paddle needed upgrading, a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Redwood City CA  
I play 4 days a week and am probably a 3.5 or so. So far I am really pleased with the paddle. I previously used an Engage Maverick Elite Pro.  I will say I do not get as much spin from this paddle as others.
This paddle is a very well rounded paddle. The weight feels neutral and balanced in the hand. I would say that the power is adequate but the touch game is great. I can place the ball at will.  The grip is nice as others have said. It includes a nice rubber band at the top of the grip.
This would qualify as a hybrid paddle giving you the best of both worlds. Power and control. I will likely be purchacing a second for back up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great second paddle September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Norm O from Rock Hill, NY United States  
This is the second paddle I have purchased form Pickle Ball Central.  I really like this new one.  Great weight and feel and an extremely comfortable grip.  Their selection is extensive and the information provided to help select the right paddle was very useful.  Good Job PB Central!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Sandy Bleich from Monroe Township , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items