Return to Titan Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Titan Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Colton from CINCINNATI, OH United States  
I already had a Titan paddle from a few years ago.  Wanted to buy some extra paddles for my kids.  Tried out the paddle -  overall good, solid paddle.  

The one thing that did not like was the handle - small, no sizeable knob on the end, paddle handle tape was thin and I thought coarse.   I could feel the handle ridges through the thin handle tape.   I will just put an overgrip on the handle to build up.
Historically, Prolite paddles handles have felt good for me.  Not sure what drove this handle change on a premium paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Titan Pro Black Diamond Series December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Donald Wixon from East Greenbush, NY United States  
Great feel for drop shot and play at the net plus enough power to put shots past opponents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ralph Osborne from Windham, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good paddle October 2, 2021
Reviewer: Danny J from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I got this paddle and played with it for about a week. This paddle is absolutely amazing if you’re looking for very soft touch paddle. I came from a gearbox, and found the transition to this paddle very tough and frustrating to get used to. A very very smooth face also did not help my game, but could be perfectly fine for someone else. All in all, solid paddle, just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2021
Reviewer: JAngello from Leland, NC United States  
Replacing a previous one.  So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy from West Bend, WI United States  
I felt right away that my shots were more controlled and I had more finesse with this new ProLite paddle.  The weight is good for me and the small grip fits my hand well.  The tacky grip means I don't have to wear a glove.  The noise dampening sound takes some getting used to -- a good hit doesn't sound like a good hit -- but I love it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product with fast delivery. July 8, 2021
Reviewer: John Miller from Ocala, FL United States  
Needed a new paddle as mine had deteriorated. This product met my requirements/needs and was shipped quickly. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Stamm from Wisconsin , WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Wissinger from Lancaster, SC United States  
This paddle has great balance, large sweet spot and give me much better control at the net

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New grip style December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wade Zimostrad from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I’ve owned 4 Titan Blk Diamonds.  Ordered another. HOWEVER- they changed the grip.  It’s a barely there feel. The handle edges are very prominent- not liking it so I’ll be returning it.... first one ever, regrettably.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items