Return to SuperNova Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Paddle Ever! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Pecorella from Charleston, SC United States  
The SuperNova Pro is worth every penny. More power than I ever imagined. Also great for control, spins, slices & soft dinking. Can’t say enough good about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Steven W Leon from Brookings, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Supernova Pro Paddle February 1, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Alexander from Menifee , CA United States  
This paddle is simply awesome!! Amazzing power and touch with absolutely no dead spots. Great paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Smith from Travler's Rest, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SuperNova May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bates from Jefferson, OR United States  
Tried a friends super nova one day and loved it immediately.  Paddle seemed to grip the ball..for better touch and spin control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prolite Supernova May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Varn Jr from Brooksville, FL United States  
Great paddle ! I'm ready to order the Prolite Titan Black Diamond if I can get a 4 1/8 grip(or close).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle, 3rd one in 4 years April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Vaughn from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OKAY February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Bond from Columbus, OH United States  
Was looking for more Prolite merchandise/clothing/accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! Great paddle! February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Harvey from Myerstown, PA United States  
VERY pleased with the fast delivery. Love the paddle. I am on the short side (4'11") and followed the guide recommending a small grip. Also love the slightly longer handle as I have a two handed backhand. The paddle was a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, NE United States  
This might be the best paddle made   I love the  soft touch  when dinking. And power when I need it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items