Return to SuperNova Pro Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Aileen Smith from Travler's Rest, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SuperNova May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Harold Bates from Jefferson, OR United States  
Tried a friends super nova one day and loved it immediately.  Paddle seemed to grip the ball..for better touch and spin control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prolite Supernova May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Varn Jr from Brooksville, FL United States  
Great paddle ! I'm ready to order the Prolite Titan Black Diamond if I can get a 4 1/8 grip(or close).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle, 3rd one in 4 years April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Vaughn from Gig Harbor, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 OKAY February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bryan Bond from Columbus, OH United States  
Was looking for more Prolite merchandise/clothing/accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! Great paddle! February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Harvey from Myerstown, PA United States  
VERY pleased with the fast delivery. Love the paddle. I am on the short side (4'11") and followed the guide recommending a small grip. Also love the slightly longer handle as I have a two handed backhand. The paddle was a great choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fremont, NE United States  
This might be the best paddle made   I love the  soft touch  when dinking. And power when I need it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressive paddle December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Buttery is what comes to mind when hitting with this paddle. It has a surprisingly soft feel yet not lacking in power when needed. If this describes what you like in a paddle I'd highly recommend giving it a try, I'm glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2018
Reviewer: deborah vakauta from kailua kona, HI United States  
Ordered the paddle and it came promptly. I got a extra grip included. Very happy w everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville  
Paddle performs exceptionally well. Has plenty of power and can deaden high power blasts. PC service was requested for weight of the paddle and as expected it was excellent. Shipping was very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items