Return to Rebel Pro Black Diamond Series Graphite Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rebel Pro Black Diamond April 16, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this paddle! Customer service has been incredible!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new Prolite Rebel Pro March 29, 2022
Reviewer: Steven Berger from Lisbon, CT United States  
Have played 3-4 times now.  Very first thing I noticed was this paddle is QUIET🤫.  Reported weight grip length and diameter were exactly as advertised.  Arrived promptly in perfect condition.  Plays well.  Feel is on the soft side, perfect for dinking, but plenty of pop on the drives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face surface February 8, 2022
Reviewer: John Barry from Cheyenne , WY United States  
Great responce,balance,spin and pop.  I noticed one face is glass smooth and the other has a subtle raised honeycomb texture.  Was this an intentional effort on the part of prolite?  Reminds of ping pong paddles with spin and anti spin opposite surfaces.  I played 10 or so doubles games with it before noticing this, now I will try to observe if this difference makes a difference in spin, etc!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle November 20, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Eng from Maple Grove, MN United States  
The face is a little narrower than prolite crush. The feel is consistent and softer than feel these crush. Wish paddle was a little longer. The 7.9 once weight is easy on the arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pro-lite paddle October 29, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI United States  
Very pleased. Paddle is exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool paddle June 27, 2021
Reviewer: Phyllis from United States  
Love my new paddle. Lots of spin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Glenn Bowers from Canfield, OH United States  
I like the new paddle I purchased the grip snd the feel is exactly what I was looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great power, spin, and control June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Duffy B from Colville, WA United States  
I’ve had this paddle for a few months and wanted to wait a while before writing a review. I’m a ping pong concert, I like to use a combination of spin and power, the Rebel Pro makes that easy to accomplish. It has a soft touch for returning a hard shot at the net and a big sweet spot for a power drive when needed. Definitely worth the $.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheridan, WY United States  
I almost bought a different paddle but waited for the newest version of the Rebel Pro to come to Pickleball Central. I'm glad I waited. The paddle did all that my old power spin did and more. It is quieter and more accurate. What t great paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?