Return to Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Dolley from Colorado Springs, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Miller from La Crosse, WI United States  
Had problems ordering product online... Eventually phoned order in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 DESIGN COLOR CHOICE NOT THOUGHT THROUGH August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Norman Moriguchi from Sacramento, CA United States  
So far so good for performance, but the design has too much white in it as it shows the wear after only about 9 outings

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Andersen from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Prolite Rebel July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Rod Rodriguez from Sacramento  
Good feel on dinks and third shot drops. Extra length came in handy on hard to reach shots. Had an issue returning hard hit volleys with accuracy. For that reason, I decided to return the Rebel and keep playing with my two year old Engage Pro...purchased from PC. Customer Service did a great job arranging for the return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Grip on Paddle Hanging Off May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Royal Robinson from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
On my original order. My Prolite Rebel PowerSpin Paddle arrived with the end of the grip hanging off.  I was inconvenient with having to wait another 5 days to receive my replacement paddle.  As well as send the damaged paddle back to you all.  Some type of customer service recognition should be part of your return process.  When the product is sent unusable.  Thanks, for the opportunity to comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Eileen Saunders from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProLite Rebel balanced, comfort and hitting feel.. March 21, 2019
Reviewer: William C. from Kona, HI, United States  
The paddle will compliment any Pickleball player from beginner to highly advanced.  Please do not under-estimate the advanced features this paddle provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Too Narrow March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Adolf from Bancroft, MI United States  
Too narrow, twisted in my hand, missed shots, but it is well built and could be perfect for someone looking for something like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Miller from Batesville, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items