Return to Rebel PowerSpin Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Narrow March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Adolf from Bancroft, MI United States  
Too narrow, twisted in my hand, missed shots, but it is well built and could be perfect for someone looking for something like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Miller from Batesville, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb customer service March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mounir Botros from San Leandro , CA United States  
We bought two paddles. They were a bit on the light side, 6.9 & 7.2 oz. we asked to return them, they welcomed our concern. We returned them and promptly received credit as requested. Best service, you can’t ask for better. Thank you Pickleball Centeral.
P.S. we bought two other paddles and love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfide December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael McIntyre from Cottage Grove, OR United States  
Paddle has a good and action

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Well balanced paddle. Performs as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping Experience December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kecia Elder from Buford, GA United States  
Great shopping experience...quick and easy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Richards from The Villages  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle for topspin October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Ritim from Fort Worth, TX  
Was looking for a paddle that could put some topspin on the ball because that's how I play in tennis.  This paddle did the trick.  Great all around paddle at the net and has good amount of pop.  The sweet spot did not feel as big as they claim, many times I find myself hearing the odd clank noises when I make contact with the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handle in question September 21, 2018
Reviewer: BF from Yardley, PA United States  
I like the performance but am struggling w the comfort of the square edged handle.  I prefer the traditional round.  My husband uses the paddle as well but doesn't seem to mind.  If he wants to keep it for his use we will do so but i would return it bc of the edged handle.  I didn't notice this detail prior to purchase.  Customer service was very good as usual, TY

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 10, 2018
Reviewer: M. Mathews from TX , United States  
I wanted a paddle that can generate extra spin. I tried four different paddles 1. ProLite Rebel PowerSpin, 2. Poach Advantage, 3. Crush PowerSpin, 4. Amped Epic X5 Flex. I picked the Prolite Rebel based on the amount of spin it was able generate; second (and close) was Poach, third was Crush, and Epic was a distant 4th. I am a beginner but used to play tennis and ping-pong ball. I give it five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items