Return to Chrome N-R-G Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Paddle January 2, 2020
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
The paddle has a lot of power, because a few of my serves go past the end line. Also, I have trouble keeping my dink’s low, because of the way the ball comes off the face of the paddle. I lose power on my hits towards the handle, so I do not get the ball over the net on my drop shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prolite Chrome Paddle October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bob G. from Schaumburg, IL United States  
I purchased a Chrome paddle because it was a little different than the paddles I have used in the past and, to be honest, it had a great sale price. Since I started using it, like others that reviewed this paddle, there has been a short learning curve. I learned my swing is much faster with the Chrome and can hit a much harder drive shot. It takes a little timing adjustment. Otherwise, in the several weeks I have had the Chrome I have enjoyed playing with it very much. It arrived early and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Returning Paddle May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Larsen from West Point, UT United States  
I'm an older player with reduces reflex.  Finding the sweet spot is hard.  I'm missing shots at the bottom of the tear drop shape.  Too old to change.  I'm going to trade it in on a more conventional shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chrome N-R-G Paddle April 30, 2019
Reviewer: PickleBear from Sandy , UT United States  
My old paddle was breaking down so had to get a new one.  Pickleball Central has a 30 day return policy so they got my order.   After reviewing the specifications on the Chrome N-R-G Paddle I ordered one.   Shipping was very prompt and the paddle weight was exactly as advertised.  I have only played with this paddle 4 days as I write this review but my first impressions are quite favorable.  Sweet spot is fairly large and directional control is good.  Still learning the subtleties of this particular paddle.  My only gripe is I wish the handle was 1/2 inch longer.  I'm a 3.0-3.5 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product good as advertised and shipping was very March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Jantz from Shreveport, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prolight Chrome N-R-G January 11, 2019
Reviewer: CPH from Central PA  
Very maneuverable paddle; lightweight. Very responsive at the net - took me a little while to adjust my game in order not to overpower my dink shots. (At first, I tended to 'pop up' my dink shots, which provided easy kill shots for the opponents.) And I love the shape of the paddle - a 'snowcone' shape - versus the typical square paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Feedback June 12, 2018
Reviewer: RoseMarie  
I'm still getting use to my new Chrome NRG paddle, but so far I like it very much.

I would also like to add that Pickleball Central's customer service is one of the best I have dealt with in the past ten years!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Martinez from Rowlett, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivered early June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Huntsville , AL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Chrome paddle June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Seery from Hernando, FL United States  
PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Chrome N-R-G paddle.  I am glad to see that you were able to take advantage of our 30 day return policy, that you were able to return the paddle for a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items