Return to Chrome N-R-G Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome N-R-G Paddle August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Dana Zeidler from Tampa, FL United States  
Picked this up on a close-out sale ... about 60% off regular price. The product reviews (including video reviews) made this a good first choice for a paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome Paddle July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Harold Green from La Habra Heights , CA United States  
Feels great!! Lighter and chippy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chrome NRG paddle June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Swanson from Honolulu, HI United States  
I don't have anything to compare it to it's the only paddle I've used but I've enjoyed it immensely great ground strokes great on the serve and plenty sweet spot for at the net.  I feel like a pro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Bill ROBERTSON from Edmonds, WA United States  
Gives the nice extra length when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Milliard from Lyman, ME United States  
Live this paddle. Great size and weight. Helps with reaching the ball and control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Paddle January 2, 2020
Reviewer: DOUGLAS SUZUKI from CRESCENT CITY, CA United States  
The paddle has a lot of power, because a few of my serves go past the end line. Also, I have trouble keeping my dink’s low, because of the way the ball comes off the face of the paddle. I lose power on my hits towards the handle, so I do not get the ball over the net on my drop shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prolite Chrome Paddle October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Bob G. from Schaumburg, IL United States  
I purchased a Chrome paddle because it was a little different than the paddles I have used in the past and, to be honest, it had a great sale price. Since I started using it, like others that reviewed this paddle, there has been a short learning curve. I learned my swing is much faster with the Chrome and can hit a much harder drive shot. It takes a little timing adjustment. Otherwise, in the several weeks I have had the Chrome I have enjoyed playing with it very much. It arrived early and in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Returning Paddle May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Larsen from West Point, UT United States  
I'm an older player with reduces reflex.  Finding the sweet spot is hard.  I'm missing shots at the bottom of the tear drop shape.  Too old to change.  I'm going to trade it in on a more conventional shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chrome N-R-G Paddle April 30, 2019
Reviewer: PickleBear from Sandy , UT United States  
My old paddle was breaking down so had to get a new one.  Pickleball Central has a 30 day return policy so they got my order.   After reviewing the specifications on the Chrome N-R-G Paddle I ordered one.   Shipping was very prompt and the paddle weight was exactly as advertised.  I have only played with this paddle 4 days as I write this review but my first impressions are quite favorable.  Sweet spot is fairly large and directional control is good.  Still learning the subtleties of this particular paddle.  My only gripe is I wish the handle was 1/2 inch longer.  I'm a 3.0-3.5 player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product good as advertised and shipping was very March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Jantz from Shreveport, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items