Return to Large Titan Edition Black Diamond Series Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peter and Brain were great May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Girolami from Fircerest, WA United States  
peter and brain were great. Best experience ever, anytime i need anything i will look to pickleball central first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Lowell Teska from Ft. Wayne, IN United States  
Everything went just fine.  PBC website was easy to use in making the order.  Package arrived timely (3 days).  At first, when I saw that paddle had arrived in a padded envelope I was concerned paddle may have come damaged.  However, paddle was totally unharmed and I'm enjoying it already (with safe social distancing.)  Overall experience of using PBC was great!  I try to buy all my Pickleball gear there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Nope May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Derrick Taylor from Collinsville, IL United States  
I don’t like this paddle! Not enough power for me. ***PBC Reply*** Hi Derrick - thanks for the feedback. We see that you've already decided to take advantage of our wonderful 30-Day Paddle Test Drive and are sending back your Titan for a refund. We want every customer to be happy with their purchases, so we're delighted to accept it back and recommend a different paddle to try out. There are plenty of options for every player style!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Titan February 2, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Cleveland  
Contrary to a previous review the Titan paddles can produce sick spin.  Titan was my first good paddle.  12 paddles later, while looking for even more spin,  Im back to using Titans

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Titan January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Craig from Cleveland, OH  
This is the best all around paddle I have personally found.  I love the heavier weight, makes dinks easy to play with minimal effort.  3rd shot drives are amazing and the drops are equally as good.  This paddle gives a great feel off the face, not too mushy or soft, I enjoy the firmer feel this produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good paddle December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Atul from Cary, NC United States  
Titan is good paddle. It helps to slow down hard shots. Glossy surface doesn’t help to spin ball much. Paddle size and weight was perfect for me. I returned paddle as i like to play spin. Excellent service by pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service Exceptional December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Chott from Yakima, WA  
I'm very pleased with this paddle.  It gives me all the power I want and control that I need.  As the other review state the order came very quickly.   I would like to make this review mostly about the people and staff that work there.  They are very friendly and courteous.  When I had questions they took the time to answer them and were very thorough and helpful.  In particular, I want to thank Peter and Olivia.  I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second Purchase September 15, 2019
Reviewer: Roger from Colorado, United States  
This is my second purchase from PickleballCentral.com. I could have purchased my latest paddle from any of a number of vendors but chose to return to PBC because of their service on my first purchase. They ship quickly and I receive my purchase sooner than I expect it.Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovin' It! June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Elmer Cummings from Aubrey, TX United States  
After purchasing the Large Titan Black Diamond, I've now played twice and I have no complaints.  The one I received was an 8.3 oz which I thought might be a bit heavy but I don't notice it.  I've only played PB a couple of years but I was a long time tennis player.  There's plenty of pop when I need it yet I am able to take speed off for angled placements.  I'm lovin' it!   AND the delivery was faster than I expected.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?