Return to PROLITE No-Sweat Diamond Grip
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thicker is better. February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ed Millinger from Ste. Genevieve, MO United States  
I have large hands and this helps me grip the paddle the way I like. It also helps me from losing grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PROLITE No-Sweat Diamond Grip November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Kuhar from Evans mills, NY United States  
There great, still have one on my 2 year old Black Diamond Series Pro and still holding up. I play 4 - 5 times a week just ordered a back up when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Christoforo from Chelsea, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro-lite no-sweat Diamond grip September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Brown from Gahanna, OH United States  
Excellent grip for sweaty hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good investment! September 13, 2019
Reviewer: J.Gregg from Poulsbo, WA United States  
This is the grip that you want if you sweat and need a grip to still perform like a pro!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not suitable for me September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Barry from Washington  
The grip was a little short for my Selkirk Epic, but just don't overlap as much and it will work. Was a little thicker than expected. Felt good at the beginning, but after working up a sweat it did not absorb as expected and actually became slippery. Even using a glove did not give me confidence in the grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sweat Diamond Grip August 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bourne, MA United States  
First..no instructions therefore after watching a video on the internet very easy to wrap handle. Very comfortable yet would not call it NO-Sweat grip...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Did not work out for me August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Collette Swaringen from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
I used it on my pickle ball paddle and think the handle was just too short for the wrap.  It was too thick and the adhesive did not keep the end flap secure, which was annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have not used it yet July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn Berry from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improved grip May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Isemann from Huddleston , VA United States  
This was recommended to me by an advanced player and I really like the fit now, less sweating. It was very easy to apply and had great directions on how to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items