Return to Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cypher pro black diamond June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton , UT United States  
Liked it at first but going to old paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ProLite Cypher Pro Black Diamond Core Pickleball P April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Dvorak from Boise ID  
I just switched paddles from Selkirk to the ProLite Cypher Pro Black Diamond. I love the teardrop design and it has provided me with extra reach and the ability to get more shots.  I am also amazed at the new carbon fiber core design that provides power and touch/control.  I am definitely hooked on ProLite paddles and I also love their clothing line as well.
Doug Dvorak
Boise, ID

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Karla Kramer from Fortuna,Ca.  
Just went to a Pickleball Tournament in Crescent City, Ca. last weekend,. used a Friends Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series, and came home with 2 Gold Medicals.
Just ordered one of my own Cypher Pro Black. Thank You Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 2, 2019
Reviewer: dale osinski from viera, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the feel of the paddle from the first time. February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles R Skinner from Billings, MT United States  
The people at Pickleball central are truly first rate, customer first must be their mission statement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Shackleford from Sautee, GA United States  
Been playing about 3 months, a much better player shared this paddle with me he used; my game did a lot better, great feel and hit with the carbon fiber; added some lead tape to head for weight for my play; other than that, perfect paddle for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Peters from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Very pleased with both service and the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Hurley from Bloomington, IN United States  
Very pleased with the added length and the feel for drop shots and dinks. Paddle has plenty of pop on drives and firm shots too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
depends on competition September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dr. Anth  
Great for those players who do not smash the ball back at you, not great when playing against 4.25 - 5.00 players.  PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE; Thank you for your review of the Cypher paddle. It seems a low rating for a paddle that has a good response, except against bangers. I’m wondering if you might reconsider your rating? At any rate, I am glad to see that you were able to take advantage of our 30-day return/exchange policy on new paddle purchases. Good luck against folks who play “smash” ball with you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Phillips  
My husband retuned this paddle. The paddle played well but he did not like the square grip. Traded up for a Selkirk amped Omni. The customer service was excellent.. The new paddle is on the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items