Return to Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Kreeger from Littleton, CO United States  
Outstanding paddle has helped me move my game to another level

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series Paddle November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gene Kuhar from Evans mills, NY United States  
1st one I received was out of weight spec, contacted PC they had immediately sent one another out with return shipping label. Not quite sure about the paddle itself but due feel it has better control for dinks and drop shots. Also do like the shorter handle. Only draw back would of like a cover for paddle surface protection when not in use. Probably why I gave it a 4 it should be more like 4 1/2.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cypher pro black diamond June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Layton , UT United States  
Liked it at first but going to old paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProLite Cypher Pro Black Diamond Core Pickleball P April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Dvorak from Boise ID  
I just switched paddles from Selkirk to the ProLite Cypher Pro Black Diamond. I love the teardrop design and it has provided me with extra reach and the ability to get more shots.  I am also amazed at the new carbon fiber core design that provides power and touch/control.  I am definitely hooked on ProLite paddles and I also love their clothing line as well.
Doug Dvorak
Boise, ID

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Karla Kramer from Fortuna,Ca.  
Just went to a Pickleball Tournament in Crescent City, Ca. last weekend,. used a Friends Cypher Pro Black Diamond Series, and came home with 2 Gold Medicals.
Just ordered one of my own Cypher Pro Black. Thank You Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 2, 2019
Reviewer: dale osinski from viera, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I love the feel of the paddle from the first time. February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Charles R Skinner from Billings, MT United States  
The people at Pickleball central are truly first rate, customer first must be their mission statement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Shackleford from Sautee, GA United States  
Been playing about 3 months, a much better player shared this paddle with me he used; my game did a lot better, great feel and hit with the carbon fiber; added some lead tape to head for weight for my play; other than that, perfect paddle for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne Peters from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Very pleased with both service and the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Hurley from Bloomington, IN United States  
Very pleased with the added length and the feel for drop shots and dinks. Paddle has plenty of pop on drives and firm shots too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items