Return to Covert Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle purchase March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Tornberg from Elgin, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Paddle November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Omaha, NE United States  
This is only my second paddle and I have been playing for about a year. I am still very much a racquetball player learning the game and like to bang it more than dink. With that said, this paddle has good spin and a nice solid feel when hitting power shots. Still adjusting, but I like the paddle a lot after two days of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle purchase October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Virginia Norton from Cypress, CA United States  
The purchase was easy, and I got my new paddle promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: ALLAN GRADY from Langhorne, PA United States  
So far it seems like a good paddle. I am always interested in any new products that provide for increased spin along with control.
I appreciated the extra effort on your packing, so the paddle arrived in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: alejandro natera from germantown, TN United States  
This paddle is great.   I have been playing with it for the last 2 weeks and I feel the difference.  I have now more control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Covert response to a slamfest September 6, 2018
Reviewer: J. Clayton McConnell from Scarborough, ME United States  
Gift for my wife (3.5 player).  She is very pleased.  Gives her a little better response to the tennis player's slamfest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 exchange September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Roger Bunton from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good! August 24, 2018
Reviewer: FMG from Silver Spring MD  
Been playing for three years, recently rated at 3.5.                                     I have been taking advantage of the return policy in my quest to find two paddles similar but with slight difference in playability that I could carry in my bag.
Found one in the Engage Poach and finally after having tried two elongated styles Have exchanged for the Covert. And have to say that the Covert of all the paddles I tried felt the best from the very first shot, been playing with it since I received it.       It will definitely be my "go to paddle".
Thanks PBC for the ability to return the Paddles, and as always great fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?