Return to CRUSH PowerSpin Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara Dumler from Meridian, ID United States  
This is my 3rd paddle that I have purchased from Pickleball Central.  Customer service is excellent.  Had to call before making decision and they were quick to respond and I received it in the mail very quickly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle for topspin October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Mr Ritim from Fort Worth, TX  
Was looking for a paddle that could put some topspin on the ball because that's how I play in tennis.  This paddle did the trick.  Sweet spot feels like it's on the entire face.  A bit difficult to get some pop at the net however, but I believe that's more human error than the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 13, 2018
Reviewer: THOMAS FEIGE from SAN CLEMENTE, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Kath from IL  
The Crush paddle felt comfortable right from the start.  It has great power and control.   I highly recommend this paddle.  I also want to thank Pickleball Central for allowing me to return the last paddle I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where do I put code? September 3, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Godwin from Hiawassee, GA United States  
I belong to the Pickleball Group in Hiawassee GA.  I’ve ordered products from you several times and I understand I would get a 5% discount if I use this code, (CRGAMountain).  I haven’t used it with purchases because I don’t know where to put it. Let me know.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Perez from Bedford, NH United States  
Great paddle I do wish you carried a better selection of wristbands I really hate to buy from another company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Elaine Cardello from East Greenwich , RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Dietrich from Leesburg, VA United States  
I'm enjoying my new paddle ...it's light weight yet powerful....I like the spin action I get....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Tad Richards  
Grip, textured surface and weight all super!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crush PowerSpin May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Eng from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I have great control and good power when necessary. For players wanting to improve using control over power.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items