Return to CRUSH PowerSpin Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent pro paddle November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny Jiraporn Sirisamphan from Potomac, MD United States  
I am getting to know my new paddle and can't review yet, so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great feel and control November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Page from Edgewater, MD United States  
I am.new to Pickleball but fairly athletic. The first paddle I got [not from Pickleball Central had a hollow feeling to it and didnt give the control ans power I needed. As a 62 year old female who also plays tennis  this is the right paddle for me and should be for the next couple of years. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Paddle November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Abramson from Sandia Park, NM United States  
Been playing with new paddle about 6 times so far.  Good weight, Good bounce and seems to be a good all around paddle for a intermediate player.  Does not seem to have the spin capability that they claim but time will tell what I can do with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to Pickle Ball October 19, 2019
Reviewer: CHARM MATHIS from MANTECA, CA United States  
Really spent time review all types of paddles and trying different ones on the court.  Happy to settle on the "Crush"  .....got it for the color and name, but after reading about it, it was the best choice for me.  Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Iowa City, IA United States  
I fairly new to the sport, so I have borrowed paddles through our Pickleball Ambassador and this paddle was my favorite. I feel like the ball pops right off of the paddle! The paddle is light and powerful. Now, to start working on that spin... :/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new Paddle September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Doug. P from Delta, BC Canada  
Great paddle nice grip very happy I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fabulous August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Michaelann McChrystal from Lopez Island, WA United States  
I love the design and feel of this racket

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ProLite CRUSH Paddle August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gail Beck from Oil City, PA United States  
First off, the design is so pretty!  Second, it is so light in weight, which is great for me! I LOVE the surface too. It works like it says. The ball bounces right off the paddle quickly for great shots of speed. Highly recommend this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Crush has been a great improvement on my spin. July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Gravenstine from Hewitt, NJ United States  
Still working on my game but I am very happy with this paddle.   I think I need to increase the grip size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 crush paddle July 12, 2019
Reviewer: thomas varillas from loudon, TN United States  
it's fun to play with

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items