Return to Apex Composite Paddle-(DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Johanne Rutley from Cornwall , ON Canada  
I was very happy with your excellent service.. The communication was great. I made an error on my mailing address. I called the number given on the order form, talked to the agent , who promptly corrected it for me.. Would use this site to order again. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from NC United States  
I am new at the sport but this is my second and probably last paddle. much better performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Propes  
Wanted a bit heavier paddle than my current one.  This is providing much more power while still giving really good control with drinking and placement.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chuck in Palatine October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Michael OConnor from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
Your rep in Palatine, IL, Chuck (don't know his last name), told me about your paddle and sold me on getting one.  Now if I can only start playing like him.  

I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Brandewie from Berlin, MD United States  
I had a problem with shipping that was my fault. But Pickleball Central persisted in contacting me and helped get it reshipped. Very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Shirk from Tyrone, NM United States  
Ordered a Pickleball paddle. Received it promptly and was pleased with my purchase. Good prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne from Fayette, ME United States  
Had to return paddle for replacement. No questions asked - Great customer service and quick delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Lancaster from Moore, SC United States  
Great selection and a lot of information to help with my selection.  Love the paddle, could tell a difference in my shots immediately.   Shipping was extremely fast.  Very pleasant shopping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Attractive Paddle July 6, 2016
Reviewer: Diana from MD United States  
The brown color and design make it "looking good" in my hand.  It was just as good to play with as my Pro-Lite Impact.  Great hitting surface.  I loaned it out and that player played much better just from that.  Not everyone plays in a "sanctioned" tournament so  what does it matter if we practice or play enjoyable games with it..  too bad the publicity it's received - I like it even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Meets all expectations June 5, 2016
Reviewer: P. Pann  
Paddle is everything I expected. Quality is very good. The weight and grip are very comfortable. I like the slightly textured finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items