Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Have been playing with this paddle for the past few weeks. It is very light so it works well for quick volleys at the net. The paddle surface has a nice texture that allows spin control. The rim is strong; I don't feel that it'll break if I hit another paddle or the ground. Downsides: not as much power due to lightness. Also a bit loud compared to previous paddles I've used. Overall I like the paddle and recommend it for intermediate (3.5-4.0) players trying to improve their game who don't need more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Tensfield from Blomfield, NM United States  
Great paddle!! Nice control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light paddle February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Graham from Delta, BC Canada  
This paddle is very light and lively too.  Pickleball Central was beyond excellent in their service as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Paddle December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Robin from Tulsa, OK United States  
I called to request a specific weight and grip size of this particular paddle.  The person that helped me took the time to check the weight on several of the paddles in the store.  The weights ranged from 6.7 to 7.2.  I choose the exact weight I wanted and the exact grip size.  It was perfect when I received it.  Outstanding customer service.  Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Dubuisson from Lodi, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A Solid Paddle September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Worthington, MN United States  
This is a solid paddle with good feel and control. It seems to have a softer touch with some corrugation to the surface. I was hope I g to maintain good spin with this but it didn’t pan out. I find it very difficult to generate any spin at all. The edge trim is a softer rubber vs a harder material that sticks to a gym floor. This hinders my ability to scoop up shots at my feet on occasion. Not a fan of the thin handle as well. However, these are all personal preferences and in no way reflect a problem with the paddle. The staff were very very good and there was no problems with shipping. This is my go to Pickleball site and will continue to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight paddle July 22, 2019
Reviewer: LeeAnn from Eastsound, WA United States  
The grip size is perfect and the lightweight paddle works very well for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Graham from Richmond, BC Canada  
This paddle is very lively and I like the light weight too.  Also, Pickleaball Central were great to deal with as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Meg from Hilton  
Excellent lightweight paddle. I was experiencing a lot of elbow pain with my old paddle, someone suggested I get a lightweight paddle. I love it, huge sweet spot, I can return everything thrown at me and no pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items