Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light paddle October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
This paddle light and comfortable to use.  Arrived quickly too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light paddle September 8, 2021
Reviewer: Marie Luvs Pickleball from Burlington MA United States  
I like lighter paddle because I have injured elbow and wrist. I don’t need braces if I play pickleball with super light paddle. I’m hoping to get 6 oz paddle if the manufacturer would make one like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Irl from Concord, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Paddle January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Debra Dell from Athens, AL United States  
Great paddle for controlling speed, spin and direction. Grip is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lost in transit December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Bley from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Can't review this paddle as I have not yet received it. Ordered Nov. 27, has not arrived as of mail delivery Dec. 11. Contacted pickleball central & Brandon said they would send out a new one. IF you place an order with pickleball central in any December, I'd pay for the shipping by some other carrier than USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle Order October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Excellent service. Helpful & patient representative. Received paddle within a week. Love the paddle already. Perfect weight and grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A paddle so nice I bought it twice. October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Lacey, WA, United States  
I love this paddle! I've played over 100 games with it and it performs great. My first paddle was damaged during moving, so I got a new one. See my review below from May 11, 2020 for more info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Rob from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Have been playing with this paddle for the past few weeks. It is very light so it works well for quick volleys at the net. The paddle surface has a nice texture that allows spin control. The rim is strong; I don't feel that it'll break if I hit another paddle or the ground. Downsides: not as much power due to lightness. Also a bit loud compared to previous paddles I've used. Overall I like the paddle and recommend it for intermediate (3.5-4.0) players trying to improve their game who don't need more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Tensfield from Blomfield, NM United States  
Great paddle!! Nice control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light paddle February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Graham from Delta, BC Canada  
This paddle is very light and lively too.  Pickleball Central was beyond excellent in their service as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items