Return to Magnum Graphite Stealth Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Dubuisson from Lodi, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonds, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A Solid Paddle September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Miller from Worthington, MN United States  
This is a solid paddle with good feel and control. It seems to have a softer touch with some corrugation to the surface. I was hope I g to maintain good spin with this but it didn’t pan out. I find it very difficult to generate any spin at all. The edge trim is a softer rubber vs a harder material that sticks to a gym floor. This hinders my ability to scoop up shots at my feet on occasion. Not a fan of the thin handle as well. However, these are all personal preferences and in no way reflect a problem with the paddle. The staff were very very good and there was no problems with shipping. This is my go to Pickleball site and will continue to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lightweight paddle July 22, 2019
Reviewer: LeeAnn from Eastsound, WA United States  
The grip size is perfect and the lightweight paddle works very well for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Graham from Richmond, BC Canada  
This paddle is very lively and I like the light weight too.  Also, Pickleaball Central were great to deal with as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Meg from Hilton  
Excellent lightweight paddle. I was experiencing a lot of elbow pain with my old paddle, someone suggested I get a lightweight paddle. I love it, huge sweet spot, I can return everything thrown at me and no pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Mace from Abington, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like It September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Everett from Mebane, NC United States  
It was a real change going from a Stryker paddle to this paddle because of the harder interior and heavier weight of the Magnum.  That said, I'm quickly adjusting and beginning to really like the change.  I've had no problem at all adjusting to dinks; smashes are going to take a little more time, but I'd buy this paddle again.  Now if I can just get over how ugly this paddle is...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dru Warren from Hollister, CA United States  
Only played a few times, but love the feel of this paddle. Shots feel solid and lightweight which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get one. July 2, 2018
Reviewer: jack wenker from gray, TN United States  
This paddle is very well made and is solid. I am a both touch and hard server and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items