Return to Kinetic Ovation Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kinetic Ovation Speed Paddle July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleburg, FL United States  
This paddle seems to be just as stated super quick speed on ball return,   takes a little to get use to its, but it's outstanding.  Just couldn't believe that it can relieve my elbow pain but it has...  I read that in other reviews and just couldn't believe it really until I have played with this paddle.  It has elevated my game by being much quick returns and placement of ball and then eliminating my elbow pain has been just a HUGE bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Durkee from Essexville, MI United States  
Seems to be well balanced with no weak spots unlike my old paddle.  With the old paddle the ball just dies when you don't hit the ball in the sweet spot. Have not seen much of that with the new paddle so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 helped my game July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Junge from Del Mar, CA United States  
More spin and control in this racquet upped my game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Judy Parker from Goodyear, AZ United States  
Great service best prices

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2020
Reviewer: L Britz from Sandpoint, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Carmel Valley Pickleballer from SAN DIEGO, CA United States  
I needed something like this for my elbow. It really does the job. Definitely worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Paddle and Customer Service June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Lester Whidbee from Newark, DE United States  
The Kinetic Ovation Speed Paddle is by far the best paddle I have ever used.  The weight of this paddle is right in the middle of the paddle.  The handling and control of this paddle is outstanding.  I have used over 5 different brands, and none add up to this paddle.  Without question, this will be my choice of paddle for years to come.  Awesome!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Atkinson from Hot Springs, AR United States  
Love the shape. This paddle has effortless power. Could not be happier with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Carmen Alcaraz from Pleasant Hill, CA United States  
I've been playing for three years, I have owned 5 paddles, tested 6 others and I finally found a paddle that has both control and power with great maneuverability. Love this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items