Return to Kinetic Ovation Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle March 13, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia Hamilton from Brenham, TX United States  
This paddle gives me the power I need to hit to the baseline and the control I want for a soft game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Sweet Spot? February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Mike from Loveland, CO United States  
I think all paddle manufacturers claim their paddle has a large sweet spot. And some reviewers have said that about this paddle. However, I had difficulty finding the sweet spot. No doubt if I used it for quite awhile, I would adjust to it, but after a brief tryout, I said no thank you. In addition to its unusual shape, which seemed like a good idea, it is very thin. I am liking the paddles in the middle, not too thin, not too thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just used my new paddle today and loved it. February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the Price February 14, 2020
Reviewer: Syed from Long Grove, IL United States  
I was originally a little annoyed with the price of this paddle. But after having played with the paddle for a few hours, I was definitely *not* disappointed.

It lives up to its claims of being easy on the elbows. I’m also able to control hard shots at the net much better now (though I previously used a wooden paddle). I wholeheartedly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable paddle February 6, 2020
Reviewer: diane walker from La Crosse, WI United States  
Deciding on a paddle is difficult. I tried this paddle twice before Finally deciding to buy. My decision was based on the soft feel on impact and comfortable grip.  I’m still able to spin the ball, hit hard or soft and bang if I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great weight and grip size. February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tulsa, OK United States  
The paddle is great with one exception.  With very little use the edge of the paddle chipped off.  I expected that would happen after awhile, but this was way too soon after I got it.  I was extremely disappointed because it was so new.  But you folks at Pickleball Central were extremely nice, and after seeing pictures of the paddle agreed to exchange it for a new one.  I so appreciate the way you do business and handled my concern.  I have recommended you to several of the people with whom I play Pickleball.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Standing Ovation for Pickleball Central January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Otto from Blaine, WA United States  
Just purchased the Ovation. Shipped super fast and the extra goodies were a surprise.  (Cover and tape) completely fell in love with the paddle. Great feel, no power loss and the kinetic technology is real. My elbow pain seems to have disappeared! 10 stars to Pickleball Central for excellent customer service and 10 stars for the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tennis elbow January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This paddle was recommended by a pro who noticed I was wearing an elbow support.  It is kinetic and helps absorb shock.  I tried it and like it.  
Pickleball central worked with me, I was trying to find a lighter weight but one was not available and after several weeks of still dealing with forearm pain and weakness (but not willing to take a break from pickleball) I gave in and bought the paddle.  They honored the discount price since I was on a wait list.  I am happy with the paddle so far and think my elbow is slowly improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 20, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Mosher from Palm Springs, CA United States  
A bit heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! January 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Lyons from Ball Ground, Ga  
I went from a Pro-Lite Covert to the Kennex Ovation and, after some getting used to, I love the Ovation! What you loose in size for the paddle you gain in speed, control and accuracy. Still getting used to the paddle but getting better with every game. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items