Return to Kinetic Ovation Flight Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Denise Schroeder from Greensboro, NC United States  
I had my shoulder replaced and this paddle really takes the impact off my shoulder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball paddle purchase April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Pam Buckley from Florence, AZ United States  
Very happy with my new light weight paddle. I was so excited to open it that I snipped the rubber collar where the handle meets the paddle 🥲. Any chance I can get a new rubber collar??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kinetic Ovation Flight Pickleball Used Paddle April 14, 2022
Reviewer: LW from Aiea, HI United States  
I was pleasantly surprised to receive the used paddle so quickly and with no  indications it was a used paddle. It was actually a new paddle with no wear on the face or grip. Picklball Central is my go-to company for all my pickleball needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kinetic Ovation April 6, 2022
Reviewer: sel abulencia from grand prarire, TX United States  
Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 24, 2022
Reviewer: Russ P from EL CENTRO, CA United States  
Good Spin, good soft game

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Kinetic Ovation Flight PB Paddle March 23, 2022
Reviewer: PB player from Fairfax, CA United States  
Enjoying this paddle, but the grip immediately started to unfurl during the first 10 minutes of play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle for people that want a lighter weight March 16, 2022
Reviewer: Deb Barton from Dallas, TX United States  
Great control, sweet spot is large, good for dinking.  Power when you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service February 21, 2022
Reviewer: AR from Bronxville, NY United States  
Although Pickleball Central has the amazingly generous policy of letting you try out a racket for 30 days with the option of returning it, I like my racket so plan to keep  it. The customer service is top notch! I called recently asking about shoes specifically for a platform/paddle court  and the rep at PC, who couldn’t have been nicer,actually
looked up other places that might have shoes for that type of court. A true reflection of the type of business they run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lea February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Lea from San Diego, CA United States  
Ovation Flight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! February 8, 2022
Reviewer: carl fischer from Key Colony Beach, FL United States  
The kinetic ovation paddle “feel” is amazing and worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items