Return to Kinetic Pro Flight Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Paddle out there for injuries September 6, 2022
Reviewer: Nicole from WA  
Had to give up tennis due to torn rotator. Picked up pickleball and started with a mid-range paddle a couple years ago. Found my shoulder having problems if I played too often. Bought this paddle from PBCentral in January and haven't looked back. No pain at all - even playing 2hrs day/4 days in a row PLUS my game has improved immensely. Much better control and speed with little effort. A+ Paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love at first play September 2, 2022
Reviewer: Rhonda Gregory from Kingsport, TN United States  
The kinetic Pro flight paddle is everything I hoped it would be. Look forward to more fun and good results using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power with reduced weight August 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Storrs Mansfield, CT United States  
Increased power required adjustment to keep long shots in court. Lower weight, more maneuverability, more power, good spin control. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 25, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy DeBonis from Neptune, NJ United States  
So far very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I LOVE this Paddle August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Soozy Martin from DALLAS, TX United States  
This one was a definite game changer. If you have tennis elbow you will want to use this paddle. The technology works, it really does I no longer suffer from tennis elbow and my game has improved immensely. I very much recommend this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it and my elbow loves it August 11, 2022
Reviewer: Nancy from Port Orange, FL United States  
About 3 years ago I suffered from "pickleball elbow"  and it was severely painful. Tried PT which actually made things worse, had cortisone shot  that helped but still took about 3 months before I could play PB again . Once recovered I decided I didnt' want to go thru that again so when I started to feel a twinge of pain this  time, I decided to check into a new paddle. I had recently taken a lesson and the instructor talked about the importance of a lighter weight paddle for us Seniors. I did my research and found Kinetic Pro Flight paddle and read the reviews and science behind the paddle. Happy Birthday to me:) No pain in elbow or shoulder since using the Pro Flight paddle. I admit it is a little pricey but I think  this will be my last paddle for a long time. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really works August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southport, NC United States  
This paddle has been a game changer for me in my ability to play without pain!  I don’t know exactly how it works, but it does and my elbow pain has decreased 95%!!!!  AND the paddle is light and powerful.   Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle! August 7, 2022
Reviewer: J Hunt from Townsend, MA United States  
I ordered this one for my wife as she likes the one I have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle July 26, 2022
Reviewer: James Newell from Reeds Spring, MO United States  
Everything was done just right, as usual. Thank you Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items