Return to Kinetic Pro Flight Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 great paddle for two weeks February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Cindy Boyd from Edgewater, FL United States  
I was so excited when I started playing with this paddle, loved it. Then after a few days I noticed that it had a couple of chips which didn't make sense as I hadn't dropped it, don't paddle bump, and it is stored in a bag. After two weeks of playing it had now developed four chips of decent size. I reached out to ProKennex to let them know that there was a problem and after a week they responded that it was normal wear and tear. You have been warned that this paddle is not built for being used, no paddle should show this much damage in two weeks of use. I do not recommend spending $180 on a paddle that is going to start looking worse then paddles that have been used for two years after just two weeks. Find a better company that produces a better product, I will be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All the Speed You Need February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Carol from Charleston, SC United States  
I had studied this paddle for some time and found that it was the only one I could find thatis designed to help a player with various arm injuries  (pickleball elbow being one). My only concerns before my purchase were effectiveness with injury, power generation and pricetag.

This paddle hits the mark on all accounts. Even with the vibration absorption and lighter weight, this paddle performs with speed and control at the kitchen. I recommend it for all players with or without injuries. It is well worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Up your game w/Kinetic Pro Flight Paddle February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Corie Hayes from Fruit Hrights, UT United States  
Just practiced with my new paddle and I beat my husband. The ball reacts quickly with spin when I hit it and the ball trajectory is much lower than normal. So I ask myself did I don anything differently? Absolutely not. Good equipment delivers good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tennis elbow February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Thom from Fort Collins, CO United States  
I am a 68 year old, six months in to this sport.  Never had elbow issues until I played pickleball.  This racket dramatically reduced the pain and swelling to my elbow.  And, it seems to have a large sweet spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Bada from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I was having pain in my shoulder. I read reviews about this paddle absorbing some shock form the ball. After using it a week the shoulder feels better.  The paddle is light and therefore I don’t see the ball flying as easily as my other paddle. But it will take some getting used to.  Paddle was delivered on time , great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Kennex Kinetic Pro paddle January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Janosik from San Jose , CA United States  
Love this paddle. Light weight for quick reflex shots. The kinetic system is an arm saver reducing the wear and tear of your arm and specifically your elbow. It seams to have a large and forgiving sweet spot for those occasional miss hits. The paddle has a replaceable edge guard which is nice to know. I won’t be replacing this paddle any time soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Flight paddle January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Douglas Loftus from KISSIMMEE, FL United States  
After using the paddle 3 times I knew that the shock absorbing technology was actually helping. I had almostno arm and shoulder soreness, whereas it was a big issue prior to using this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Paddle January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Matthew from Folsom , CA United States  
If you prefer a thinner paddle you must give the ProKennex a try.  At first glance, the paddle may look a little small but I was amazed at the size of the sweet spot.  It seems like contact anywhere on the paddle feels good, there are no "deadspots" and shots hit off center, toward the top or bottom of the paddle feel great.  The paddle has good spin, excellent feel, and enough power to perform well all around the court.  Anyone with arm issues or who prefers the thinner paddle really needs to try the Kinetic Pro Flight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Curt Spanbauer from Oshkosh, WI United States  
best paddle I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Change takes time and practice January 4, 2021
Reviewer: WILLIAM ANDERSON from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
Used my new paddle today.  First impressions - it has more pop than I expected.  Easy to drive shots beyond the end line.  Even with the firm pop, the vibration dampening feels noticeable.  Balls hit near the handle respond like they are still in the sweet spot.  Balls hit nearer the tip and edges of the paddle are clearly out of the sweet spot and are noticeably weak.  I struggled to keep my drop shots in the kitchen, but that touch has been missing for some time since I have avoided any competitive games for over a year out of respect for Covid.  Overall, I think once I dial in the touch I'll like the dampening the paddle provides.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items