Return to Kinetic Pro Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for post shoulder surgery playing! August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Janet E from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
Had total shoulder replacement surgery on my playing arm. Tried different paddles and honestly the Kinetic paddles (bought both shapes) make a ton of difference. No pain. Love these paddles and would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Risa Hillard from Wichita Falls, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New paddle type July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ginger Trickett from Victoria, MN United States  
I wasn't sure if I liked this paddle or not, at first. It took a couple of days of playing for me to get used to it and the difference in feel. It definitely doesn't have the same rebound as other paddles due to the vibration deadening technology. Like the weight and the grip. I am liking it better and better as I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a Keeper! July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Cook from Lenexa, KS United States  
Played five or six times with this paddle and I believe it is not only helping my elbow, it has also improved my game. More control and plenty of speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centerville, UT United States  
Love my new ProKennex paddle. It’s all that it’s advertised to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 kinetic pro speed paddle July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Brunelle from Rapid City, SD United States  
service and pricing was excellent  paddle plays really well, no negatives as far as I can determine, a well balanced all around paddle. It does have a tendency to get a nick or two because of edgeless feature. My new favorite paddle, could be a game changer for some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle July 16, 2020
Reviewer: William Mayer from Odenton, MD United States  
I bought this paddle because I’ve developed tennis elbow over the past couple of years playing. Straps and/or a sleeve have helped a little but my elbow still aches. I’ve been using this paddle for two weeks, 3x a week, and my elbow hasn’t hurt as much. It seems to do as advertised!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PB Elbow relief July 15, 2020
Reviewer: J. Larry Livengood from Tallahassee, FL United States  
The Kinetic Pro will provide those with a sore elbow due to PB play some relief. Paddle does noticeably soften the stress on your elbow joint due to "banging". Expect that your shots will lose a little something, but I suspect that I wii full adjust in a week or so. What you lose in punch you gain in finesse ... And healthy play. The Kinetic Pro along with a Aircast pneumatic armband seems to be exactly what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Needs more edge guard tape. July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Sam O from Frederick, MD United States  
Your new racket WILL be damaged along the edge within a week. The edge guard tape sent with the racket is way too little to prevent the damage. After a few games I noticed damage on an untaped part of the paddle edge. I shopped around on line and found that 2$ worth of not enough tape would cost about 10$ after shipping charge. Not happy. BTW the paddle is otherwise very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trading up! July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Howe from Tulsa, OK United States  
Playing with my new Kinetic Pro Speed didn’t miss a beat replacing my other paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items