Return to Kinetic Pro Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Service Good/reasonable 1 week June 25, 2019
Reviewer: MickeyC from Tallmadge, OH United States  
Paddle preforms well, have not noticed any "tennis elbow" symptoms since using new paddle, not much power, have to give up something to get something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic pro paddle pro speed paddle June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Katy Kern from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I do not like it one bit and would gladly sell it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed paddle June 9, 2019
Reviewer: steve from Illinois  
I bought this paddle about 6 weeks ago, hoping to get rid of my tennis elbow problem. It definitely has been helpful, but I still experience occasional discomfort when making a shot, and still feel the need to wear an elbow compression sleeve while playing. And immediately after playing, there is moderate discomfort. But by the next day the elbow is considerately better. If I rate the problem on a scale of 1 to 10, I would say that before getting the paddle the discomfort was a 6, and after, a 3. As far as making shots is concerned, I really can't tell any difference between this paddle and the much cheaper one I used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I purchased this paddle after researching what’s the best paddle for players who have had tennis elbow issues.  I had elbow surgery years ago and cannot play tennis anymore.  I took up pickleball in March and was concerned about any long term effects on my elbow.  This racket is well balanced and well constructed. I’ve been using it for over a week and I’m very happy with the results.  I’ve felt no strain or vibration on my forearm or elbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Kinetic Pro Speed Pickleball Paddle May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiken, SC United States  
I have been using my new Kinetic Pro speed Paddle for spprx 2 weeks. It is the best paddle I have owned since I began playing PB 4 years ago. It fits my small hand perfectly. I love this paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well for me April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Cook from Westhampton, MA United States  
I chose to try the Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle as I had experienced hand and wrist pain. Along with adjusting my grip, playing with this paddle has alleviated my symptoms.  I was afraid it might feel too soft, or lack power for deep shots, but not at all. It's more money than I wanted to spend, but if it means that I can continue to play in comfort it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Paddle April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Sands from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
Love this paddle. Got an extra just in case it becomes unavailable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Finnern from Tempe, AZ United States  
Because of tendonitis and arthritis issues I was looking for anything that might help. This paddle does dampen vibration, has some pop when needed, very controllable with really no dead spots. My hands are on the large size so I beefed up the 4 inch handle to 4 3/8 by replacing grip with a Gamma hi-tech gel grip. That has added about .3 ounces which I can live with. At first I added one supreme overgrip and a gel grip over the original grip, which resulted in 4 3/4 handle but also added .7 ounces. After a few games it felt heavy in the hand. Obviously, this does not cure tendonitis but it has helped. A twist bar using the Tyler twist has helped my elbow issues greatly.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Kinectic paddle! April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great  paddle, I used to have a sore elbow and shoulder but it seems to have gone away since my purchase :)  Love the raspberry color too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps Tennis Elbow April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US, HI United States  
Love the paddle.  It has helped with my tennis elbow pain.  Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items