Return to Kinetic Pro Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle March 13, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Jennings from Columbia, IL United States  
I have recently had rotator cuff surgery and while I was a tennis player, had often had "tennis elbow" this paddle has been great for reducing vibration and keeping my old decrepit parts healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this paddle! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: CAA from Bancroft, MI United States  
I have been able to play more hours of pickleball without elbow pain.  This is a quality paddle that gives me so much more power without the effort.  Control and speed.  I love this paddle!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spin perfection March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael M. from Peachtree Corners, GA United States  
I just purchased this paddle with the hope that I could generate more spin. I found that it was easy on spins(left, right, and top spins).. On one shot I hit a hard spin that found its way between the players and rolled back to the fence and continued to spin like a top. I'm 70+ and just now learning Pickelball. I have played tennis for years at the 3.0 to 3.5 level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed March 3, 2019
Reviewer: LJ from grand prairie, TX United States  
I debated for the longest time about purchasing this paddle due to its hefty price, but I have been suffering with tennis/golfer's elbow in both arms ever since I started to play and became a huge fan a little over a year ago. Being somewhat ambidextrous, I have been able to switch playing arms when a problem arose; helped keep me playing but not ideal.The Pro Speed has been a game changer. Those dampening beds WORK! They don't cure the elbow problem, but they lessen the pain and keep future
problems at bay.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Crane from San Diego, CA United States  
I am totally new to Pickleball. I “attempted” to play twice, really knew hardly anything about how to play.  I had purchased an $8 wooden paddle. After just those two times, my elbow and wrist were hurting. At first I thought that as a newbie, it was ridiculous to even think about spending $149 for a paddle.   But then I thought  that if I didn’t get this paddle, I wouldn’t have a chance of getting into pickleball because of injuries.  
I have a long way to go but I sure am having fun and most of the more advanced players (who are ever so kind to me!) are also amazed with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Glaser from Red Lodge, MT United States  
Great paddle and no elbow pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far I have liked the new paddle. February 13, 2019
Reviewer: James Gardner from Nisswa, MN United States  
It is taking some time to get used to the softer touch and the need for a little more power to drive the ball when I need to.  But I think it has helped my softer game and so far I feel the difference in my arm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle February 9, 2019
Reviewer: Estelle Klein from Aurora, CO United States  
i'm just a beginner and haven't play more than a few weeks but so far this paddle seems to be a perfect fit for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Braswell from Destin, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic pro speed paddle February 1, 2019
Reviewer: karen from maricopa, AZ United States  
Love this paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items