Return to Kinetic Pro Speed Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Touch,Power,Spin January 4, 2019
Reviewer: Donald from 32081  
This is the ultimate paddle. Grip is nice and tacky. The small grip is perfect to hold right at the end to get the max spin and power overheads!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for pickleball elbow December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Gray from N/A  
I've had trouble with my elbow for over a year. So frustrating because it affected my play. I tried everything to get rid of it and nothing worked. Completely gone immediately after I started using this paddle. I also play better at the kitchen with it. Nice touch, feel and control. I do wish it had some kind of guard around the edge but I put electrical tape around it which helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro speed paddle is a Great racquet December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Key West, FL United States  
Kinetic Pro speed Paddle is a Light weight and great performance. Helps lighten vibrations for tennis elbow

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Mark S from Larkspur, CO United States  
Seems very nice so far. Light with a nice feel. Already getting a few little chips at the edge though after 3 hours of play.  Maybe there would be a way to place a very thin silicone or rubberized edge on the edgeless paddles for some protection.  Time will tell how it holds up after a few years.  If it remains functional over time, I do not see why I would not replace it in the future with the newer/improved model.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl from New Baltimore, MI United States  
I love this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Villages, FL United States  
Ordered new Kinetic paddle for my wife for Christmas. Got it very quickly and 35.00 less than local pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2018
Reviewer: michael Smith from Stockton, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle for Pickleball Elbow December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Raymond from Durham, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kinetic Pro Speed Paddle December 5, 2018
Reviewer: TL, 3.5 player from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Very thin paddle that weighed 8 oz. but felt very light. Some shots, I didn't even know the ball hit the paddle.  Definite learning curve to use this paddle.  I didn't feel I had any control with this paddle and hit too many long  and sideline out shots.  I could not drive the ball well as I hit long so then overcompensated and hit too many soft shots into the net. I was not happy with the lack of control.  Went back to a Selkirk Omni paddle I have and my control and drives were back instantly.  I returned this  paddle as I just wasn't comfortable with it's feel or the lack of control.  It being an expensive paddle, I didn't want to invest the time into trying to "make it work" and then get stuck with it and not be happy or not use it.  Side note...made in China. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Kinetic Pro paddle. It is designed to prevent excessive stress on the arm, minimizing vibrations. It sounds like it didn’t suit your style of play. I’m glad you were able to take advantage of our 30-day exchange policy. Thanks again for choosing PickleballCentral,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Whitlock from Warrenton, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items