Return to Pickleball Now Indoor Ball (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Brand new balls keep cracking at the seams February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I do not recommend that anyone buy these as we have had six balls crack in the past two weeks and they were brand new balls and they all cracked open at the seams.  I will be contacting pickleball central in hopes of an exchange/return. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the PickleballNow Indoor ball. We’ll be glad to take back any balls you haven’t used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Now Balls February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Cumming, GA United States  
Great balls. The have a little more bounce than some of the balls I have used which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Indoor Ball February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Daryle Hawthorne from Belton, SC United States  
They work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Different Colored Balls January 30, 2017
Reviewer: rick Varley from Dowell, MD United States  
The gym we are playing in has a blonde light colored floor...and bright white ceiling. White and Yellow balls were difficult to see. We choose bright green. As always Pickleball Central out performed themselves and had the package here within days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price January 18, 2017
Reviewer: M Smith from  
Needed an alternative to orange. Found these on sale. Best price, even with shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indoor ball January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Marcia Nissel from Hagerstown , MD United States  
Exactly what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Cox from Powhatan, VA United States  
The green indoor balls were received promptly.  We had used this color before and found them to be the easiest to see in our gym which has glare from many large windows. We would order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Breaks too easily January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Frasca  
We like using the Pickleball Now ball because it makes for a very fast game at the kitchen; although it does bounce a little too high. However, we broke 6 balls in two days. I brought this to the attention of Pickleball  Now and was very disappointed with their response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Dettle from Scotts Valley , CA United States  
Ordered 12 indoor Pickleball's
Used them once and one split in 1/2 at the seem. Called and spoke to customer service and they agreed that should not have happened and sene a pack of 6  new ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Green Lantern Indoor Balls December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great for indoor play on gym floors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items