Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Small from Flat Rock, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite X paddles July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Marcia Wolf from Ingleside, IL United States  
I recently needed to update my Champion paddle and I chose to do so with another Champion  I am so happy with it.  My husband decided to also update and I ordered him one identical (except color) to mine.  We are both now quite happy and satisfied with our Champion Graphite X paddles

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service and help from Jennifer June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ann Hueter from Port Townsend, WA United States  
Jennifer is always prompt and helpful when contacted re: products . I have been dealing with Pickleball Inc since  1998 and now Pickleball Central and they remain the best dealers of P-B equipment !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2022
Reviewer: William Walters from Dallas, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite X June 7, 2022
Reviewer: Pearleana Morris from Rehoboth Bch, DE United States  
This was my 20th pickleball paddle and all have been Champion.  I love the touch that I have when playing it.  I also appreciate the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lasted under a month March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Insert Name from Kingsburg, CA United States  
Bought it for my son. Seemed awesome at first, until the covers began cracking and breaking off. If you are looking a great paddle that’ll last a month, you’re looking at the right one. **Contacting -BL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malvern, PA United States  
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite Paddle March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jean Marc Couturier from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I just received our 2 paddles.  We had lost hope that we would not get them due to a rail derailment.  We were eventually told that the items were not recoverable per UPS.  We were told that I would have to make a claim.  Well low and behold I just got them today.  Youpii. I've tried a couple other paddles but I seem to play better with those I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New paddle February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Denise from San Tan Valley , AZ United States  
I’ve had only one occasion to use the new paddle. No ‘dead spots’. Weight and Grip is adequate to my small hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: STEPHEN STURTZ from MANITOWOC, WI United States  
So far I like it. Very similar to my old paddle just a little harder to control my soft shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items