Return to Champion Graphite X Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Lasted under a month March 28, 2022
Reviewer: Insert Name from Kingsburg, CA United States  
Bought it for my son. Seemed awesome at first, until the covers began cracking and breaking off. If you are looking a great paddle that’ll last a month, you’re looking at the right one. **Contacting -BL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malvern, PA United States  
great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite Paddle March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jean Marc Couturier from Kissimmee, FL United States  
I just received our 2 paddles.  We had lost hope that we would not get them due to a rail derailment.  We were eventually told that the items were not recoverable per UPS.  We were told that I would have to make a claim.  Well low and behold I just got them today.  Youpii. I've tried a couple other paddles but I seem to play better with those I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New paddle February 21, 2022
Reviewer: Denise from San Tan Valley , AZ United States  
I’ve had only one occasion to use the new paddle. No ‘dead spots’. Weight and Grip is adequate to my small hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2021
Reviewer: STEPHEN STURTZ from MANITOWOC, WI United States  
So far I like it. Very similar to my old paddle just a little harder to control my soft shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Champion Graphite X Paddle purchase December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairhope, AL United States  
Purchase experience was all good. I have been using a Champion paddle for years with great results but it has lost some of it's pop.  After considering a number of other paddles, I decided that another Champion would do me fine, especially with the reasonable price. I have played with my new Champion a number of times. I have my pop back and the paddle surface is a little rougher allow for better spin. The Pickleballcentral purchasing process was easy to use and it was shipped the day I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good price December 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great starter paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: JAMES TULEO from CHICAGO, IL United States  
A big increase in spin and control over my prior lower priced paddle. I like it's grip and light weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paddle September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Bob Schattgen from Conroe , TX United States  
Was looking for a paddle with improved touch and control and this one fit the bill. Have improved my touch game to a new level. The handle is a great fit and grip for those who play outdoors on hot humid days !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15th Champion paddle July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Pearleana Morris from Rehoboth Beach, DE United States  
I continue to enjoy playing with the Champion paddle.  This was my 15th one. I accidentally picked it up out of my bag instead of my regular paddle (my 14th one).      It was  so comfortable in my hand that I didn't realize had grabbed my new one and not the one I had been using for months.  Love the touch that I get with my Champion graphite paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items