Return to Champion Eclipse Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far, so good October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denville, NJ United States  
I bought this paddle for a newbie friend who wanted to try pickleball. It is reasonably priced, lightweight, and has a slightly longer handle. Great choice for a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great paddle October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Jane Dodds from Huntsville, AL United States  
I’m a newbie and relied on the information provided concerning which paddle to buy.  This is a good one and the grip size is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 11, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Nice light paddle.  Good for most shots but takes a bigger swing for a power shot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret Johnson from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddles September 23, 2021
Reviewer: GJB from Haines Falls, NY United States  
Like the weight and grip of these paddles, good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase pickleball paddle September 16, 2021
Reviewer: Larry Sherbett from Montgomery, AL United States  
Easy to purchase, a lot of paddles to chose from, shipping and receiving met my expectations, definitely would search the site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Light with power June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Debbie T. from Aiken, SC United States  
I enjoy playing with it. It is smaller than the vintage one but it makes switching from forehand to backhand faster. I also like the light weight with power. I would have give it five stars if the handle is longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Rock, NJ United States  
As a beginner I had purchased an inexpensive paddle at first, but found it heavy and with dead spots. This racket is light and allows me to get a quicker reaction to the ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT customer service! And good paddle VALUE April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Pickleball Central got me back on the courts QUICKLY with a great new paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lightweight & fun April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Verderame from Fridley, MN United States  
I’ve enjoyed using my new racket! It is lightweight and responsive. I really like the grip as well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items