Return to Rally Graphite Power 5.0 Bundle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Paddle December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Herb Probst from Lock Haven, PA United States  
I love this paddle! I've had almost zero dead hits, power is great and touch shots are great as well. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington Heights, IL United States  
This is the second Rally bundle I’ve purchased. Love this set.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st racquet purchase May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Scott E. from Eagan , MN United States  
I really like my new Racquet. Much , much better than the club racquets I had been using to learn the game. Also purchased one (bundle) for my wife. Service was great and I received the product w/ balls and covers in less than a week. Free shipping also. No need to look anywhere else . From a racquet perspective it has helped my game tremendously. No need to hit it as hard and easier to be consistent. 5 stars all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service Ever! September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kristine Moe from Florence, MT United States  
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Lee from LAKE FOREST, IL United States  
Paddles arrived quickly.  There was a mixup in the order, but it was rectified right away.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2020
Reviewer: David Bigler from Fresno, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New player needs a paddle August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Sommer from Mercer Island, WA United States  
Like many of my racquetball playing friends we are new to pickleball. I called Pickleball Central knowing nothing and get the information that helped me make a buying decision.  I was give three choices, based on my experience (or lack of) and I ended up buying what has worked out to be perfect for me at this stage of my early Pickleball playing days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent paddle June 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julie from Columbia , MO United States  
Paddle has the perfect grip, lightweight and a nice sweet spot.  A quality product.  Pickleball central was quick to fulfill my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Friendswood, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great package April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Trish Topmiller from Poinciana, FL United States  
Arrived quickly and a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items