Return to Rally Graphite Power 5.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Touch Perfection May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Luke Sells from Victorville, CA United States  
When I purchased this paddle I was looking for controlled power in my game. I have that and more with this paddle. I now have to adjust my serve though. It is not as accurate as with my prior paddle but I am hoping it will come back as I get acquainted with my paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally G5.0 Graphite Power Paddle May 26, 2020
Reviewer: THOMAS SKIBITSKI from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
I like the playing feel of this paddle as do my friends who borrow it. I find the handle a little short for my taste but that is a personal preference. My wife likes it the way it is and also comments that it feels a bit heavier with a more balance forward (toward the paddle face) than the Onix Evoke she usually uses. I may add a half inch length to the handle with cork or balsa wood just to see how that changes things. That modification may put it out of spec for sanctioned tournaments but we are recreational players in it for enjoyment of the sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thrilled with our purchase! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Debra Sheridan from Watertown, NY United States  
Ordered paddles and balls... both are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Darryl Osborne from St George, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Tanali Todd from Gladstone , OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warranty Claim May 8, 2020
Reviewer: J Scott Robinson from Okatie, SC United States  
I purchased the Rally Graphite Power 5.0 and played with it about twice a week. After approximately 9 months, the handle separated from the paddle face for no apparent reason. I contacted Pickleball Central to ask them about any warranty and/or  to purchase another paddle. They looked up the original order and said the paddle was still under warranty and simply sent me an identical replacement paddle. Unbelievable customer service!!! Thank You Pickleball Central!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphite Power Picklball Paddle April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Culp from Sanford, FL United States  
Excellent product! The grip is perfect. I look forward to future play using this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 First Purchased Paddle April 9, 2020
Reviewer: LD from NJ  
After learning with a basic inexpensive loaner paddle at the health club, I decided to get one of my own when I joined another place to play that only had wooden ones to use.  Did my best to pick out a decent but inexpensive paddle that would not be too thick on the handle.  However, even though I got the thinnest option, it still seems thicker than the first loaner one.  I can get used to the thickness but the length of the handle seems too short.  The bottom edge is hitting the palm of my hand rather than my hand resting inside comfortably.  First time buying so just have to do more research on finding a longer length handle with a thinner circumference for a more comfortable feel.  The paddle itself seems ok, I hit better with a really expensive one someone let me try though. Again, I can't really judge as I am still a beginner and it's probably due to the (lack of) player talent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Dunn from New Albany, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ed J from Downers Grove, IL United States  
My wife and I got these and are very happy. We received excellent service and advice for our purchase. The folks at Pickleball Central are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items