Return to Rally Graphite Power 5.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Choquette from CROMWELL, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 17, 2020
Reviewer: MaryJane Yue from Edina, MN United States  
I really like the paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Paddle/Excellent Customer Service January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Wally Kopp from Chandler, AZ United States  
I bought my original Rally Graphite paddle in September through Amazon. I liked the feel and it was an upgrade from my first paddle that I had received as a gift. There was a problem with the edge guard within about 30 days as it kept separating from the paddle. After a few attempts at repairing myself I finally decided to call Pickleball Central which prints their number right on the paddle. When I called the phone was answered by a live person not a recording. After I explained my problem, they asked for an email with my Amazon order number and a photo of the damaged paddle. I sent it out and within 5 hours i had received an email back with the shipping and tracking information for the new paddle they were sending me. They no longer had the old model paddles that I had purchased, so they sent me their new model, the Rally 5.0. There are two grip options and it is a little thicker than the first paddle. I think it is better and I have enjoyed using it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solid, well made January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hornell, NY United States  
Very  good paddle for rec. Paddle ball players. Very well made, good power. Only negative is wish handle was a little longer. Overall very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Getting competent January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Sally Carlson from Whitehall, MI United States  
Speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddle January 10, 2020
Reviewer: ROY ALBERTS from Casa Grande, Az United States  
I bought this paddle from a suggestion from one of the workers at pickleball central. So far this paddle is exactly what i was looking for it has power where I need it and also the ability to make soft drop shots. I would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this paddle. January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Hendley from Etowah, NC United States  
This paddle is the perfect combination for power and precision.   It has definitely improved my game.  It is a great paddle at an affordable price.   I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Power 5.0 January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Harnish from Holmen, WI United States  
Paddle was recommended by Pickleball Central. Glad I made the phone call. Took a couple games to get used to, but what a great paddle. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent paddle December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from Missouri  
I play 2-3 times a week recreational. I originally had the 2.0 and 2 broke in the same spot by the handle after a few months...so the company sent me the 5.0. Was a great paddle, but again the handle broke after 6 months of use. I like the weight and sound. plays good. going to give another rally paddle a try. The company has been great with sticking with their warranty promise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Graphite Power 5.0 Pickleball Paddle December 27, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Schollaert from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great paddle. Great feel and surface for good control.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items