Return to Rally PXL Graphite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Paddle January 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Moline, IL United States  
Great paddle for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Paddle for Me January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Terry from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I've only been playing for about a year, but this is a good paddle to help me develop my game.  I wish I could have had a choice on grip sizes, but I'll make do with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Patrick Bauguess from Loveland, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 19, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Leding from GREENBRIER, AR United States  
I have only played once with my new paddle but I really liked it.  It takes a little getting use to, but I hope I get to play more often and get better and better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good paddle for the money December 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ronnie Friedman from Canton , GA United States  
We purchased this LONG paddle for my wife. It was a good buy for the money but she is trying to get used to the short handle. We placed some tape on the grip and it improved the feel even more. I have an upgrad long paddle and feel this one is well worth the money and great value for a long paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Service Good Deal December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Charlie G from Denver, CO United States  
I’d been eyeing an elongated paddle for some time. So the Rally PXL with Graphite face at an affordable price caught and held my attention. Both my wife and I have gotten good use and play from PickelBall Central’s proprietary  products. The Rally PXL falls right in to that price value category. I am quite happy with both purchase and play as my serves definitely respond to the paddle’s graphite surface. cg

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Paula from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hoschton, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good paddle for a great price November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Ditte from Eugene, OR United States  
This elongated paddle had the right grip size and weight (7.6 oz) and added length to my arm and 5'2" height. Unfortunately it exacerbated my annoying tennis elbow. It could be the weight distribution of this type of elongated paddle in general. This is the only elongated paddle I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nicely made, great value on sale November 26, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Thomas from Tampa , FL United States  
This is my third pickleball paddle. I've upgraded as I got better at playing. Still, I'm not one to want to spend a fortune on paddles, and some of them are getting rather pricey. I wanted to try an elongated paddle because I'm petite and do not have long arms. I didn't know if the paddle would make a difference. The one I bought, a Rally graphite PXL is a mid-range style, but nicely made I like the grip, it works well for smaller hands, but I have to say I don't know if it is helping my game. I was pretty good at getting those balls anyway, but I still like the paddle and have been using it for two weeks. The only drawback I find is my swing seems not as fast on some low balls, probably due to the elongated paddle. It's a trade off. I still have my Vulcan paddle, which I did like. Overall I would recommend this, it's not too much money on sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items