Return to Rally PX Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Paddle May 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Wilber from Huron, OH United States  
My new graphite paddle works well--in practice sessions! Can't wait to use it in a match! Darn you Covid 19!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Company ! March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Becka Hall from Yuba city, CA United States  
I ordered a pickleball paddle in November 2019 . The handle broke off so I called customer service. They instructed me on what to do and I had a replacement within a few days ! Awesome company... looking forward to doing more business with you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Central true to its word March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Danny McVay from Hilliard, OH United States  
I had a Rally Graphite NX which I truly enjoyed until concerns which proved to be a bubble and crease which Pickleball Central replaced under my one year warranty with a Rally Graphite PX (the NX had since been discontinued).  I have only played once with the new PX and it proved to be just as responsive and controllable as the previous NX.  The PX was very slightly heavier, possibly a quarter ounce but still only 7.7 ounces.  I really like the grip which has a "tacky" feel and size is very similar to the NX.  I would highly recommend the Rally Graphite PX to anyone looking for a lightweight, controllable paddle.  I was impressed with the way Pickleball Central dealt with my concern and honoring the one year warranty after proof of purchase with no questions asked and expediting the new paddle in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Racket issue March 13, 2020
Reviewer: David Kordzikowski from Davie, FL United States  
Customer service. Had an issue with a racket I purchased from Pickleball Central. They were prompt in addressing my issue and provided me with a quality racket as a replacement.  Cannot express the ease and professionalism of the staff person I spoke to.  A great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You replaced my paddle for free in just one day. February 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rob Temple from Tucson, AZ United States  
What great service!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Renee Cantori from North Redington Beach, FL United States  
I had a racket that broke recently. Fellow players told me that if I had bought the racket from you, that you would take care of it. So, I called and got clear instructions about what to do. It was so easy I couldn’t  believe that this would be all I had to do. I just had to take pictures of the racket and send a screenshot of the receipt. And then, a few days later I got my racket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 racket..nice to handle.standard grip feels great February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jane Grastorf from Oneonta, NY United States  
customer service reps did a great job of paddle recomendation for my ability

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paddle replacement January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Darrell Schock from east petersburg, PA United States  
although I have replaced 2 paddles already in one years worth of use, I have had no problems with the return policy. Just a phone call, pic of my paddle issue, and I had a new paddle in 3 days. No return required of damaged paddles and very good customer service to handle the issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purchase a paddle January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Schmidt from Arlington, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphite paddle December 21, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Poelman from Holland, MI United States  
I've only used this paddle once.  But so far, I'm very, very pleased with its performance.  It's light, the grip fits me well and it's easy to maneuver.  So far, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?