Return to Kanga Set - four wood paddles/net system/balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PIckle ball Set March 15, 2022
Reviewer: KDBruer from Ellaville, GA United States  
I got my set out Sunday afternoon and although I don't know the rules and how to play yet, we had a fabulous family day with everyone hitting (Or trying to hit) the ball to each other.  What a great set, it's sturdy, and well worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Net, paddles February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Jim Rink from The Villages, FL United States  
I purchased this set for my twin grandkids…so they could learn and play pickleball when we visit them. Great starter set for the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast delivery. Good quality product November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Diana Harris from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Kawachika from Miami Shores, FL United States  
Great starter set!!!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this starter set! June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Patti Urbina from College Station, TX United States  
All arrived and is an easy set up and great fun. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Garbe from Hebron, OH United States  
I haven’t been able to play with this set yet. I did set it up in my hallway because I wanted to see it set up.  I intend to use it in my driveway when it’s warm enough. It looks great! Easy set up, I did it myself. Easy take down! Did it myself. Lol.  Great price for a great product. The paddles will be great to teach the grandkids so they don’t bang up my good paddles. Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything was delivered as promised January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manhattan, KS United States  
The nets is sturdy and well made. Many of the other net options I looked at seemed to have droopy nets. I wish that the paddles were a little larger, but for the price I paid, the set was a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pickleball set for the money! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Easy to follow instructions.  Great kit with all of the parts necessary to have a great time.  Great quality.  It all fits into the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball set January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Brady from Landisville , PA United States  
Good quality, easy setup. everything I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great set January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michael B from Staunton, IL United States  
Nice net, quick and easy setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items