Return to Kanga Set - four wood paddles/net system/balls
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast delivery. Good quality product November 8, 2021
Reviewer: Diana Harris from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Starter October 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jon Kawachika from Miami Shores, FL United States  
Great starter set!!!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this starter set! June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Patti Urbina from College Station, TX United States  
All arrived and is an easy set up and great fun. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal! January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Garbe from Hebron, OH United States  
I haven’t been able to play with this set yet. I did set it up in my hallway because I wanted to see it set up.  I intend to use it in my driveway when it’s warm enough. It looks great! Easy set up, I did it myself. Easy take down! Did it myself. Lol.  Great price for a great product. The paddles will be great to teach the grandkids so they don’t bang up my good paddles. Lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything was delivered as promised January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manhattan, KS United States  
The nets is sturdy and well made. Many of the other net options I looked at seemed to have droopy nets. I wish that the paddles were a little larger, but for the price I paid, the set was a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pickleball set for the money! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Steve from Taylorsville, UT United States  
Easy to follow instructions.  Great kit with all of the parts necessary to have a great time.  Great quality.  It all fits into the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball set January 3, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Brady from Landisville , PA United States  
Good quality, easy setup. everything I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great set January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Michael B from Staunton, IL United States  
Nice net, quick and easy setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Social Distrancing with a net June 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Marshall from THORNTON, CO United States  
My daughters had some experience with pickleball recently while visiting their cousins, so when we were looking for ways to stay active while following the stay at home orders, I purchased a set, including the net. We take it to our neighborhood park and set it up on the concrete basketball courts and it works great. We will need to figure out a way to better identify lines and the kitchen but the net was really easy to setup and take down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Easy to set up May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Tucker from NORTHBROOK, IL United States  
The net is easy to set up and we like the bag to store everything. The paddles are lightweight and easy to grip and to use. Unfortunately, the wood chipped on the ends of the paddles within only a couple of uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items