Return to Rally Flare Graphite 4-Pack Bundle - paddles/balls/duffel/covers
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2022
Reviewer: Brent Redmond from Hollister, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rally Flare Graphite 4-Pack Bundle - paddles/balls May 25, 2022
Reviewer: First United Methodist Church from Eaton Rapids, MI  
Love the set. Our church now has two pickleball courts in our gym. We ordered one bag for each of the courts. Good quality and price. Didn't like the balls as well as the extra Jugs balls we also ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service/ order taker. December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Harold Wittman from Milton, WA United States  
I f your customer service is any indication of quality of product I am sure we’ll be happy with the product.  My wife grew up on Sunrise Dr. On Bainbridge and knew about the origination of the game..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect set December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami Beach, FL United States  
We just installed a pickleball court within the condo's tennis court and everyone is having a blast with pickleball!  The paddles are really sturdy and the covers are great to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order received as requested! December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Russell from Cumming, GA United States  
The website was easy to use with clear item description.  The confirmation page provided next steps to include expected date of delivery, which occurred as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tracy Self from Charleston, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 10, 2021
Reviewer: Ed Ahrens from Estacada, OR United States  
Always very nice to work with and quick to ship. Got an order that was missing an item, a quick phone call solved the problem. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2021
Reviewer: THOMAS RETHLAKE from KOKOMO, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bundle!! April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Willymuzz from Kearney, NE United States  
Quality, light, great grips and really good paddles! Great customer service, fast delivery!! Love em!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fargo, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items