Return to Rally Flare Graphite 2-Paddle Bundle - Paddles/Balls/Covers
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Paddles and balls April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Patty Hayes from Granite City, IL United States  
Everything arrived on time and in great condition. The new balls are lighter and pop off the paddle quickly. They’re really fun to play with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Fort Gibson, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast and accurate March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Beach from Coppell, TX United States  
product was cost effective, came fast and order was exactly as ordered.  Really enjoying learning to play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball Balls and Racquets March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sean Bryant from Vacaville, CA United States  
Awesome gear and quick delivery!  They wrote a handwritten note saying enjoy which was a nice touch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Starter Bundle! January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Doug M. from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
My wife and I were recently (finally) introduced to pickleball and I thought this would be a perfect birthday gift. I was right. She was thrilled and we can't wait to play again... Everything arrived quickly and well-packaged. Our only challenge thus far is making sure our very-interested dogs don't decide the balls are meant for them... Maybe the next purchase should be a good storage/travel case.  ;)  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Copperopolis, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Betty Baggerly from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
After having problems with UPS delivering to wrong home all worked out. My heartfelt thanks to AJ who was instrumental in resolving my issue. My thanks to Pam also for doing a reorder with expedited shipping prior to receiving original order. Great company to work with. I would both order from you again as well as refer you to friends. Keep up the excellent quality of products and staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Flare Paddle Review October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Roger Yackel from Gainesville, VA United States  
So far the paddles seem very good - easy to swing, good surface for spinning, good control.   Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bundle October 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
As new players we wanted a Pickleball set and this set had the narrowest handles available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Newbie September 17, 2020
Reviewer: SYLVIA GENTRY from MOUNT AIRY, NC United States  
Awesome products! I love my new pickleball paddle. Phenomenal shipping time.Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items