Return to BOOST Pickleball Intermediate Camp Seattle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Josh Grant from Wilbur, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kristy Paratore from Independence, OR United States  
This camp was everything I expected and more. The Pros were very attentive and met each player at their own ability level. I would recommend this camp to anyone that wants to take their pickleball to the next level, whatever that level may be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Class Program October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Stember from Davis, CA United States  
Excellent instructors and great venue with well sequenced drills and activities designed to cover all important aspects of Pickleball.  Highly supportive staff, instructors who know the game from conceptual as well as functional levels, since they routinely participate in national professional tournaments and are serious students of the game.  Well worth it.  Lots of humor mixed with the work of skill development.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2nd boost camp October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Tucker from Dallas, OR United States  
This camp was outstanding, I am a 4.0 level player and the amount of individualized coaching was fantastic. Peter and Brian were more than great trainers they are great people who really care about the campers and get everyone engaged. I was most impressed with the two sided approach to each lesson, one offensive and one defensive. When you learn new shots or strategies you also need to learn how to defend them! This was my second boost camp and both were so helpful to my game and downright enjoyable! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking to improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BOOST! October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
Boost camp was very informative and a lot of fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 24, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Barkley from Richmond, BC Canada  
Very good, informative instruction. Just have to carry it over into actual play. Drills need to be repeated over & over so that it becomes automatic. Sometimes hard to find courts to do the drilling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience and well worth the price September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Diane from Olympia, WA United States  
This was a very intensive 3-day camp. The instructors Peter, Brian, and Jem were great. They exposed all my weaknesses and gave me the tools to fix them. Looking forward to developing into a better player and to return to a future camp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Star Rating! September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. John H Yagi from BC, Canada  
Peter, Brian and Jem were kind, patient and encouraging in this boost camp!  Had so much fun with my spouse and other participants!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great instructors and participants September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Darla Hill Sautter from Ellensburg, WA  
I loved the way a skill was taught, then drilled, then used in a mini-competition. The instructors were very knowledgeable, down-to-earth, approachable, engaging, and humorous. I have several pages of notes to go over so that I can now implement all that we learned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comprehensive and Fun September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley D. from Olympia, WA  
Intense and comprehensive. Instructors were fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items