Return to Rally Deluxe Portable Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Quality, well-designed June 28, 2022
Reviewer: Bob Schueler from Arlington, MA United States  
The net is well designed, attractive and easy to set up. The parts are easily labeled and assembly is so intuitive that, once you've done it, you don't need the instructions. I can get it put together in 10 minutes or so, and back in its carrying bag in 5. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superior Net System June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, IN United States  

Have had 2 of these nets for probably 8 years-used by multiple people and not always the best of care, BUT they are still used twice a week.  Bought 2 new ones because we are expanding our courts for days when we have more players.  Easy to set up and heavy duty.  Much nicer than the cheaper tube style net systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Jan Sartorelli from Appleton, WI United States  
Excellent service. Fast shipping. Fast set up and take down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ATP'ed June 9, 2022
Reviewer: Rodney Huether from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
What a great net system. The quick shipping, well packed (each item individually covered), reasonable price, made it a great buy. Although slightly heavier, only means to me that it will be long lasting. I highly recommend this pickleball net. Blessings, Rod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 8, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingston, NY  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great net & customer support May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Robin R. from Newton Highlands, MA United States  
The net was easy to order & I received my net on time. When I put it together I found one piece did not really fit (all other pieces connected easily to each other). I called the company and it was easy to reach customer support.  The person I spoke to said they would send me a replacement piece. They shipped the piece quickly, and when it arrived I checked to make sure it fit the other pieces,  which it did.  Now it's time to play ball!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sturdy net May 23, 2022
Reviewer: RakN from Dallas, TX United States  
The Rally Deluxe Portable Net System is easy to setup and take down. The metal tubes are strong and sturdy. Would definitely recommend this net. Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 19, 2022
Reviewer: David Orringer from Clayton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bag for net May 14, 2022
Reviewer: Paula Dubay from Kennebunk, ME United States  
I was very disappointed as I thought the deluxe net came w/bag on wheels. Reason I purchased as it’s too heavy for me to carry. Any possibility you can send me bag w/wheels? Would really appreciate this…
Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2022
Reviewer: Charles Gavin from Nacogdoches, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items