Return to Rally Deluxe Portable Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Theodore Deskevich from Somerset, PA United States  
The Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net System is excellent.  Our Pickleball Group is very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Bailey from Nashville, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect. December 6, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan K. from Bemidji, MN United States  
Good net.  Great customer service again.  Our group now has 4 of these nets.  The great products and great customer service is what sets PickleballCentral.com apart from everyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy net, easy assembly. Good delivery September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Timothy Greenwood from Newburyport, MA United States  
We received the net last week and have used it several times. It arrived on time, is easy to assemble and repack and holds up well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great net September 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly McKneely from Silver Spring, MD United States  
quality construction, and easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pickleball net September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert from OR United States  
The net arrived quickly. Works great. Be sure and purchase the net that uses oblong metal pieces. They are much stronger than round tubing. One person can move the net around by lifting in the center. Very high quality. A little rust appeared inside the tube junctions when it sat out in the rain for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Pickleball Net September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Boesiger from Loveland , CO United States  
As a member of the Loveland Colorado Pickleball Club, I asked the president, Bob Monroe, which portable net he recommemded. I am very happy with the quality and easy set up that comes with the Rally Deluxe Portable Pickleball Net System. My wife and I have it set up on the cement slab on the side of our house. It is 3" short of the full width of a court but is 40 ' long, good enough for us to practice dinking and serve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Pickleball Net July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Ken W from Jackson, MI United States  
Product exceeded expectations.  Easy to assemble and fits nicely in its carrying case.  Order was placed on July 4th, and despite being a holiday, was received in just a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Bob Schlosser from Dayton, OH United States  
The person taking my order was very helpful. The net system is top quality, overall the service was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Stuff July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Knight from Norcross, GA United States  
I ordered the Rally Deluxe Net System, I was very impressed by the quality! It’s far superior to what we play with at the YMCA.  Shipment was on time and information was excellent. A great company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items