Return to Rally Portable Pickleball Net System
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Deluxe Portable Net January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Joe Neisinger from Wisconsin  
Our club has purchased three of these net systems and we are very pleased with the heavy duty quality and durability.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa Hunter from Highland, UT United States  
The pickle ball net was a great purchase and we love how easy it is to assemble and the quality of the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Net December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Wheat from Glenwood, IA United States  
Went up very easily and fits our indoor shop court perfectly. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Portable Pickleball Net System December 7, 2021
Reviewer: Norman Clapham from Haines City, FL United States  
These are the last two nets that we needed for our four courts in our mobile park. I have been very pleased with the first two nets that I purchased. They have stood up very well since we put them up and take them down after every session. They are well built and stand up well in windy conditions. I recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New to pickleball December 6, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Zearfaus from Oakland, NJ United States  
Great, easy web site. Everything we needed on 1 site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy net December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Calista from Seattle, WA  
This net isn’t extremely heavy which is a big plus and is compact. Once you set it up once, the process of setting up takes 5 minutes. I only buy my pickleball items at pickleball central because of their great customer service. I had a problem with a different net in the past and they sent me a new one free of charge. This net is a good option for pickleball players of all skill level because it lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best reasonably priced portable net November 23, 2021
Reviewer: deane horowitz from stevensville, MD United States  
Easy setup, stable net, not so heavy to carry, large bag to hold equipment .. replacement net available!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Net November 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MO United States  
Easy to set up. Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sheila from NM  
I purchased one the pickleball net systems - unfortunately one of the metal bars was bent so the frame could not be put totally together. I contacted Pickleball Central and they immediately sent a whole new net system and a return shipping label for the defective net system. Very good service and I love the net and frame. Easy to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gaithersburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items