Return to Custom Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We couldn't be more pleased!!!! August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michele Pelz from Heber City, UT United States  
The product and service from Pickleball Central was absolutely amazing! Even with a July 4 holiday weekend, we experienced a quick turn around on our custom order and the paddle quality was exceptional. I can't thank the design team and Charlsey Webster enough for going the extra mile and making our team event a huge success! Thank you Pickleball Central!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paddle for our Club January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela Walsh from Clarkston, MI United States  
We designed this pedal for our club in Florida and it has been a great fundraiser

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The paddle turned out awesome... great service November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Davis from Happy valley , OR United States  
The paddle is good quality. Graphics look terrific. Service was top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Experience and Perfect Product October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Carla Chavez from Coral Gables, FL United States  
We could not have asked for a better experience when ordering my moms custom paddle. From the minute I reached out to PB central to the delivery it was seamless! Charlsey in custom department was so helpful and I could not have been more thankful. My mother lived her paddle and we anticipate all her friends will be ordering one too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and quick service October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Lazaro from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
They were easy to reach, made the order process super easy and got them to us quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Made Paddle September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Garrett from The Dalles, OR United States  
The two custom made paddles I purchased from you are awesome.  The staff accommodated my needs and was very helpful.  I felt it took a little longer than I expected.  That is the only reason I did not give it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
compliments on the dual photo paddle August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jim skyguy from Evergreen, CO United States  
Thanks for using my photos on each side of the paddle. I like having something nice on the paddle, rather than being a bill board for the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
custom logo paddles July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Richard McKeever from Chesterfield, MO United States  
customer service helped us create unique paddles that were better than our original design.  Good quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Pacanowski from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items