Return to Rally Meister Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Mike D from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pickleball Paddles for Recreational Use June 3, 2021
Reviewer: Morgan West from Long Island, NY United States  
I manage the games area within a heavily used state park. These paddles are affordable and durable. Of the 36 I ordered last year, only four have needed to be replaced (the handle wrap has come unglued) even after regular daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Rally Meister Paddle May 11, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Rosati from Oneida, NY United States  
It's a wood paddle, so I didn't expect excellence. But I play with a wood paddle made by Monarch, which I like better than the Rally Meister.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Meister paddle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Hale from Denver, CO United States  
For me, this is a fabulous paddle to lend out and also to practice with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid, Well Built September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Fry from Murphysboro, IL United States  
These wooden paddles are very solidly built. They are a steal at the price available for the overall construction quality! Purchased for rental equipment at a park district; zero doubt that they will hold up to the abuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alejandro Fernandez from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Meister Wood Pickleball Paddle Bundle July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dean English from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Excellent service - Great product!!!
I had a small issue, I contacted "Eliza" she responded promptly and had me sorted out. I was so happy with the quality and the service, I purchased a second set for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER BARTON from CENTEREACH, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rally Meister Paddle March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Adam  
I use the paddles for physical education class.  They have held up so far. They are a very good beginner paddle.  I did have 3 break at the handle, and they replaced them right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items