Return to Rally Meister Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Meister paddle December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Hale from Denver, CO United States  
For me, this is a fabulous paddle to lend out and also to practice with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid, Well Built September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Fry from Murphysboro, IL United States  
These wooden paddles are very solidly built. They are a steal at the price available for the overall construction quality! Purchased for rental equipment at a park district; zero doubt that they will hold up to the abuse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Alejandro Fernandez from Seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SCOTTSDALE, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rally Meister Wood Pickleball Paddle Bundle July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Dean English from North Vancouver, BC Canada  
Excellent service - Great product!!!
I had a small issue, I contacted "Eliza" she responded promptly and had me sorted out. I was so happy with the quality and the service, I purchased a second set for friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 17, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER BARTON from CENTEREACH, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rally Meister Paddle March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Adam  
I use the paddles for physical education class.  They have held up so far. They are a very good beginner paddle.  I did have 3 break at the handle, and they replaced them right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 feedback on Replacement Equipment March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Missie Rodriguez from Hanover, NH United States  
It was great that pickleball central came through with replacement equipment when our racquets broke and the process was very easy.  Thank you for standing by your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Care! September 4, 2017
Reviewer: Travis  
Prompt shipping, solid product and customer service is outstanding if you have any issues!  Would highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items