Return to TOP Outdoor Pickleball
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great ball for all players, break easily April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Wright from Albuquerque, NM United States  
They are great to play with, but they crack after only a few games. Our player community of about 40 players went through a dozen in two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Guss from La Jolla, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hot play ball February 11, 2021
Reviewer: W J B from Bradenton, FL United States  
Wasn't happy when We were in cold north, balls cracked.  When we came south had to go back to them only ball to challenge skills

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Plays Fast January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Edward B from Encino, CA  
A less expensive options vs Dura, but plays great.  I love the Neon color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good balls need to be brighter January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Johanna Poirier from Henderson, NV United States  
I bought these balls because I play at night with limited light. I was hoping they would be a brighter neon.  They are good quality balls, I was just hoping for brighter color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product @ good price January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Sharyn Arnold from Landrum, SC United States  
Balls don't last as long as would like so these are good product at a good price.  Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jessica Turner from Atlanta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 pickleballs December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Randy McDonald from Plano, TX United States  
The balls hit good but only last about 3 games before they crack and are no good.  Won't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Outdoor Balls! December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Bigelow from Sparks, NV United States  
Very food balls but not very durable in cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Top balls crack November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tualatin, OR United States  
Not recommended . They play nicely, but crack in a day. I’m going through 3 balls a day! It’s only 48 degrees outside, but still I had hoped these balls would last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items