Return to Pickleball, Have Fun - Women's - CLEARANCE (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price for great shirt April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Player from Taylors, SC United States  
This shirt fits true to size, I normally wear a size 2 and the small fit perfect, it is very comfortable and wicks the perspiration away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Color November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Judy Radke from Cambridge, ON Canada  
The t-shirt is grey rather than blue, not my favorite color but style is nice. PICKELBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:  Thanks for your feedback on your purchase of the Have Fun Ladies pickleball shirt.  We do show the correct color of the shirt on our website, and the color blue is just the accent color.  Feel free to return the shirt for exchange or refund at any time within the 30 days and we will issue a refund when receive the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PB shirt November 24, 2016
Reviewer: AGR from Georgia, United States  
Love the shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of new paddle November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gloria Prosa from Madison, WI United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super cute shirt! November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Lee from Kingston, WA  
I love this shirt. Fits perfectly, even on my tall frame. Washed up great - no shrinkage. My pickleball friends liked it so much, they all bought the same shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rating June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Park from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women's Pickleball shirt May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Bender from Strongsville, OH United States  
I was very happy with the product and with the service. We had to exchange the shirt for a different size. Pickleball Central was easy to work with for the exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shirt May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Merv Olive from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Excellent fit! Customer Service was very responsive, courteous and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Women PB shirts April 27, 2016
Reviewer: Merv Olive from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Very nice shirts! And customer service was excellent.  Their response time and personal concern was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Address error January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Theodore Warren from Yantis, TX United States  
I sent gift to 1500 rather than 1600 NW Hilltop Lane, Grain Valley, MO 64029.
USPS said they could not deliver to 1500.  If they return package to you please let me know so we can resend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items