Return to Midnight Indoor Pickleball (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not quite Hi Viz Enough March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Clark Weigel from Washington, DC United States  
Not quite Hi Viz Enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Wood from Dixon, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 The color change didn’t work November 28, 2019
Reviewer: PBrocks from Cambridge, MN United States  
I bought some of these for our club’s indoor venue, hoping they would be easier to see under the dim lights. They aren’t better. Nobody liked using them.  End of story.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Kenneth Bailey from SPARTANBURG, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Color not as dark as I thought October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Leora Smith from Hagerstown, MD United States  
The color is not as deep as I thought it would be, so not as easy to see in the gym where I play pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Purchase Survey September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Boyer from Lititz, PA United States  
Kelly was the customer service rep. She did an excellent job in answering my questions. She went the 2nd mile to get some midnight indoor balls to answer one of my questions. The balls arrived very quickly after I ordered them. The black balls did not work for us as they blended into 3 black backgrounds & were not visible. They will work well on our other courts. Good job, Kelly!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Red Midnight Indoor Pickleballs August 20, 2019
Reviewer: DIck DUckett from Indian Harbour Beach , FL United States  
The picture of the balls on your web sight show a bright dark red ball.  I called Pickleball Central and asked them to send me the darkest red in stock.  The balls I received are more pink than red and the dye came off on my paddle.  I don't think that having the white Jugs balls dyed is working and they cost $2.50 instead of the $1.00 price for indoor jugs when purchased in quantity.  It seemed like a good idea but it's not working for the midnight red balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Jugs indoor pickleball July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Bryant from Wakefield, RI United States  
Love the quality and the brightness of the ball.  Some of the balls looked used and the color was not consistent, as some looked faded.  But other than that I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Too hard to see. July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Tom Horner from Rockwall, TX United States  
Good quality constryction. The balls show up well against wood floors, but our walls have a lot of dark blue graphics which make balls very hard to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Andrea June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Defuniak Springs, FL United States  
Well made, sturdy ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items