Return to Court Line Chalk
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlisle, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Court Line Chalk January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lefhbridge, AB Canada  
Will come in handy when marking out a temporary Pickleball court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 August 18, 2018
Reviewer: DD Haverty  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright color July 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Webster, NY United States  
This chalk is great because you can actually see the lines on the court when you use these. Bright color, thick lines

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy and Clean June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jill Branch from Billings, MT United States  
The chalk was just what we needed to help us see the lines more clearly on the tennis courts. I will be buying more of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good chalk, needs packaging December 12, 2016
Reviewer: MELANIE VAN DELDEN from Tucson, AZ United States  
Chalk itself is great. Would be nice if it had a peal-away wrapper or something so we don't get chalk all over our hands. I was playing at a park with no place to wash it off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chalk July 19, 2016
Reviewer: Ernie Medina from Loma Linda, CA United States  
Marked well, got used up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I did not receive this item in my order June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine Darwin from Nashville, TN United States  
This item was not included in my order. Since it was only $0.99, I did not think it was worth calling about. But I would like to receive it. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your comments on your recent order.  We apologize for the oversight and will get your chalk in the mail tomorrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good business February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Diana Tilghman from Pocomoke City, MD United States  
This tem was broken in shipment .. when I callled about it, they sent me a replacement item right back out... That`s the way t o show you care about your customer.   I will buy from Pickleball Central again and suggest others do too.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What can you say. October 24, 2015
Reviewer: CJ from Bountiful, UT United States  
It's chalk.  What can I say.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items